The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Safari Island is located in the Heart of North Ari Atoll, Republic of Maldives. The Size of the Island is approximately 30,000 Square meters. Distance from Ibrahim Nasir International Airport (Male’ international Airport) is about 60km and takes about 25 minutes to reach the Island by Seaplane. The Island is surrounded by white powdery, sandy beach and crystal clear water lagoon and house reef which is attractive for snorkeling and diving with attractive diving points.

A large number of villas
30 Beach Bungalows (45 sq.m)

Beach room with a luxury en suite bathroom featuring modern fittings including panorama glass mirrors and twin wash basins. Room opens out with a full glass door set to a private wooden deck with seating.

15 Semi-Water Bungalows (45 sq.m)

Get the best of both beach and over water. Living spaces bathed in warm natural light, perched atop the turquoise lagoon. A full sea-facing wall opens out to the spacious overwater terrace and the expansive lagoon beyond.

39 Water Bungalows (45 sq.m)

Overwater villas featuring a stunning glass bottomed coffee table. Private sun deck at the back leading to the turquoise lagoon.

Various bars and restaurants
Lagoon Restaurant

Shaded with a magnificent white roof, and floating over the lagoon the main restaurant is where breakfast, lunch and dinner are provided in a buffet style with variety of international and regional cuisines to please everyone’s taste.

The skilful chefs offer selectable international cuisine and ensure the best dining experience.

Palm Bar

Floating in the turquoise lagoon next to the main restaurant in the island bar where guests may enjoy drinks and spend leisure time.

The coffee shop at the main bar also offers a range of coffee, light snacks or special meals which can be enjoyed in the spacious environment, serenaded by the sound of the waves and salty ocean breeze.

Sun Down Bar

The Sundown Bar set on a wooden deck with a view of the stunning lagoon turns into a splendid affair at sundown when nature paints a different scene every dusk. The golden sun sinks beneath the horizon casting a multitude of orange, red and pink hues across the sky and there is no place better to enjoy the show that at Sundown Bar, accompanied with a drink or two.

Pool Bar

Pool Bar is open from morning till evening and offers drinks and snacks.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

It’s no secret that Spa therapies are an enhancement to life. We emphasize inner healing and balance of mind, body and soul using a fusion of Eastern and Western philosophies and treatment set in contemporary oriental surroundings.

Diving

The Dive Centre “Joy Dive Maldives” is under German management. Looking back to 20 years of experience in the Maldives, we offer a simple regular and professionally organized diving operation.

Water Sports

Float over fish and black-tip sharks in your kayak. Hear the wind whistling past as you slice up the waters on a wakeboard. There are so many ways to experience Safari Island waters from serene adventures on the sea to exciting offshore escapades. Just let us know your tastes and your skill levels and we will find the perfect offshore adventure for you.

Excursions

A number of exciting excursions are scheduled weekly and our Team is here to arrange the ideal island adventure for you, whether you join a group excursion or opt for a private experience.

Sports & Activities

Sports and recreational activities catered for everyone. Compete with your friends in games, or participate in ongoing competitions and name yourself a winner with exciting prices.

Wedding Ceremony

Dedicate your lives to each other with a romantic union set in paradise. Celebrate the wedding of your dreams in a nuptial ceremony fused with elements of the ocean, sand and sky, as everlasting as love itself.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Safari Island расположен в самом сердце атолла Северный Ари. Размер острова составляет около 30000 квадратных метров. Расстояние от международного аэропорта Мале составляет около 60 км, а до острова на гидросамолете можно добраться за 25 минут. Остров окружен белоснежным песчаным пляжем, лагуной с кристально чистой водой и домашним рифом, который отлично подходит для снорклинга и дайвинга.

Большое количество вилл
30 Beach Bungalow (45 кв.м)

Пляжный номер с роскошной ванной комнатой, оснащенной современным оборудованием, включая панорамные зеркала и две раковины. Через стеклянную дверь можно выйти на деревянную террасу с креслами.

15 Semi-Water Bungalow (45 кв.м)

Получите лучшее от пляжного и надводного проживания. Жилые помещения залиты теплым естественным светом на вершине бирюзовой лагуны. Выход на просторную надводную террасу обеспечивает чудесный вид на море и обширную лагуну.

39 Water Bungalow (45 кв.м)

В надводных виллах есть потрясающий журнальный столик со стеклянным дном. Частная веранда сзади, ведущая к бирюзовой лагуне, не оставит вас равнодушным.

Различные бары и рестораны
Lagoon Restaurant

Надводный главный ресторан, затененный великолепной белой крышей, предлагает завтрак, обед и ужин в виде «шведского стола» с разнообразными блюдами международной и региональной кухни на любой вкус.

Умелые повара предлагают лучшие блюда для отличного опыта.

Palm Bar

Бар, плавающий в бирюзовой лагуне рядом с главным рестораном, где гости могут насладиться напитками и провести свободное время.

Кафейня в главном баре также предлагает широкий выбор кофе, легких закусок или специальных блюд, которые можно отведать в просторной обстановке, под звуки волн и соленого океанского бриза.

Sun Down Bar

Бар Sundown, установленный на деревянной палубе с видом на потрясающую лагуну, превращается в неописуемое место на закате, когда природа красит каждый вечер в разные сцены. Золотое солнце заходит за горизонт, отбрасывая множество оранжевых, красных и розовых оттенков по небу, и нет лучшего места, чтобы насладиться шоу в сопровождении одного или двух напитков.

Pool Bar

Бар у бассейна открыт с утра до вечера и предлагает напитки и закуски.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Не секрет, что спа-процедуры являются усовершенствованием жизни. Мы подчеркиваем внутреннее исцеление и баланс ума, тела и души, используя сочетание восточных и западных философий и методов лечения в современной восточной среде.

Дайвинг

Дайв-центр «Joy Dive Maldives» находится под управлением немецкого менеджмента. Опираясь на 20-летний опыт работы на Мальдивах, мы предлагаем регулярный и профессионально организованный дайвинг-центр.

Водные Виды Спорта

Плывите на каяке над рыбами и черными акулами. Поймайте ветер, когда нарезаете воду на вейкборде. Есть так много способов испытать воды Safari Islan: от безмятежных приключений до захватывающих морских авантюр. Просто скажите нам ваши вкусы и уровень квалификации, и мы подберем для вас идеальное морское приключение.

Экскурсии

Захватывающие экскурсии, запланированные на неделю и наша команда профессионалов здесь, чтобы организовать идеальное приключение на острове для вас, независимо от того, присоединяетесь ли вы к групповой экскурсии или выбираете частный опыт.

Спорт

У нас есть спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия для всех. Соревнуйтесь с друзьями в играх или участвуйте в текущих соревнованиях и одержите победу, получив захватывающие призы.

Свадебная Церемония

Посвятите свою жизнь друг другу с романтическим союзом в раю. Отпразднуйте свадьбу своей мечты в брачной церемонии, объединенной с элементами океана, песка и неба, такими же вечными, как сама любовь.