Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

At Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Maldives, your fantasy of an island paradise comes true. Just 15-20 minutes luxury speedboat ride away from the Velana International Airport, the resort is spread across the Emboodhu Finulhu Island in the middle of one of the largest lagoons in the Maldives. The postcard perfect getaway, offers 64 sea view villas and suites that are luxurious and lavish. Our world famous, award winning Rehendi Presidential Overwater Suite is the most beautiful place on earth.

A large number of villas
20 Lagoon Villas (71 sq.m)

Each of these villas is a series of two adjacent villas on the lagoon along the island. They offer private sun decks with loungers, easy chairs and direct access to the lagoon. Each villa features a double vanity bathroom, rain showers and bathtubs with panoramic views of the Indian Ocean

31 Deluxe Lagoon Villas with Pool (94 sq.m)

Deluxe Lagoon Villas with its local texture and color feature a private deck with a freshwater plunge pool and an alluring day-bed area with spectacular views. Located at the far end of the island, a double vanity bathroom, rain showers and bathtubs with an infinite view of the Indian Ocean add to the luxury

3 Premium Villas with Pool (193 sq.m)

With an exclusive private outdoor area these newly built villas come with a master bed and bath combination, extravagant round bathtub, a private beach area, oversized plunge pool, a private verandah with sun beds, a tropical outdoor shower in a private walled garden and an infinite view of the lagoon.

4 Deluxe Beach Villas with Pool (200 sq.m)

With an exclusive private outdoor area, these villas set on the beach have direct access to the lagoon a few meters away. Each of the luxuriously styled villas offers an oversized plunge pool, a private veranda with sun beds and a tropical outdoor shower in a private walled garden.

2 One Bedroom Ocean Suites with Pool (195 sq.m)

This tastefully appointed suite has a living room with pantry, a bedroom with attached glass walled bathroom, a large freshwater pool with a suspended sundeck filled with powder soft sand and an intimate ‘sala’ for private dining.

1 One Bedroom Beach Villa Suite with Pool (270 sq.m)

This villa has a living room, private courtyard, sunset balcony to a soak in the views and an outdoor shower in a walled garden.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Villa Suites with Pool (365 sq.m)

Each villa has a courtyard, a plunge pool, deck with sun beds, sunset balcony, an outdoor shower and spa treatment room.

1 Two Bedroom Rehendi Presidential Suite with Pool (500 sq.m)

This award winning suite boasts an oversized living room, master bedroom with ‘his and hers’ bathrooms, guest bedroom, a 12 metre freshwater pool, two ‘salas’ for relaxing and dining and a beautiful suspended deck filled with powder soft sand with a hammock over the turquoise lagoon. This Suite comes with a host of personalized amenities and services.

Various bars and restaurants
24 Degrees

The all day dining restaurant offers a variety of Pan-Asian and European comfort food. The Teppanyaki, with masterly crafted set menus of fresh seafood, meats and vegetables, offers a unique culinary experience. The restaurant has nightly themed menus featuring a wide variety of world cuisines.

The Deep End

Soak in the spellbinding ambiance of our restaurant, Deep End. Perched atop waters with partial al-fresco seating, candlelit tables, sound of the waves and the gentle breeze setting the scene for a perfectly romantic evening accompanied with an unparalleled Mediterranean dining experience.

The Equator Lounge

The perfect balance of mood, music and vibrancy. Located on a splendid sunset view patio, the mood is one of vibrancy. Choose from a variety of cocktails, spirits, cigars, shishas and wine from our wine cellar, while you relax to the music.

The Pool Bar & Restaurant

Set beside the resort’s fabulous infinity pool the eatery offers a choice of healthy snacks and coolers along with oven-fresh pizzas and exotic tropical cocktails.

Private Dining

With a choice of inspiring locations for private dining throughout the island, from the treetops to a private stretch of beach or even a floating ocean pavilion, we can create the ultimate bespoke dining experience.

 

  • Ocean Pavilion: Enjoy an intimate evening with your loved one on the Ocean Pavilion situated in the heart of the lagoon, only minutes by boat from the shore.
  • Over The Water & Beach Dining: Pick your favourite over –the-water pavilion or spot on the beach – we promise you an unforgettable night of romance and fabulous food.
  • Tree Top Dining: Dine on a lush treetop with spectacular views of the lagoon and the ocean beyond, and the stars and the moon above.
  • Dug-out Beach Dining: Enjoy a unique experience in a beach lounge carved out of sand, and dine by candle light under a canopy of stars.
  • Sandbank Dining: From time to time, a sandbank surfaces in the south end of our lagoon. Escape to your own little island, for a culinary feast, to the sound of waves caressing the shore.
Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Here in Jiva Spa, our highly trained therapists offer guests a relaxing, rejuvenating and healing spa experience. Have a consultation with our resident Ayurveda physician for a better understanding of the treatments.

Personalized Butler Service

From unpacking luggage, customizing your private bar or providing an array of personal amenities, excursions and private dining experiences, our butlers endeavor to make each guest’s stay truly personalized and completely stress free.

Seaplane Tour

Enjoy the incomparable beauty of the Maldives from a bird’s eye view! Take a thrilling 20 minute sea plane ride over the paradisiacal landscape.

Sunset Cruise

Cruise around the lagoon in our traditional Maldivian Dhoni or Speed Boat to view the magnificent sunset on Hembadhu Island and the thrill of watching the rare grey Dolphins pass.

Wedding

Create everlasting memories as you renew your vows and celebrate your love under the tropical sky, where the soft sand tickles your feet, and gentle breeze caresses your hair.

Water Sports

Windsurf, jetski, waterski and wakeboard over the calm, crystal clear waters of the Indian Ocean. Paddle around the island or cruise in our Catamaran along the reef and lagoons.

Diving

We offer a range of PADI courses from Scuba Diver to Rescue Diver as well as beginner’s classes. The dive center also organizes snorkeling trips, with the coral garden trip being the most popular.

Entertainment

We offer a range variety of entertainment, such as football, beach volleyball, library, billiards, indoor games, gym and yoga.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

В Taj Exotica Resort & Spa ваша мечта о райском острове станет реальностью. Курорт растянулся по всему острову Эмбудху Финулху посреди одной из самых больших лагун на Мальдивах и находится всего в 15-20 минутах трансфера на роскошном катере от международного аэропорта Велана.На острове размещены 64 роскошные виллы и резиденции с видом на море. А наш всемирно известный, отмеченный наградами Rehendi Presidential Overwater Suite–это самое красивое место на земле.

Большое количество вилл
20 Lagoon Villa (71 кв.м)

Эти виллы представляют собой ряд из двух смежных вилл в лагуне вдоль острова. К вашим услугам частная веранда с шезлонгами, креслами и прямым доступом в лагуну. Каждая вилла имеет ванную комнату с двойной раковиной, тропическими душем и ванной с панорамным видом на Индийский океан.

31 Deluxe Lagoon Villa with Pool (94 кв.м)

Deluxe Lagoon Villa with Pool характеризуются местной текстурой и цветовой гаммой, в них есть своя терраса с небольшим бассейном с пресной водой и очаровательной зоной отдыха с захватывающими видами. Ванная комната с двойной раковиной, тропическим душем и ванной с панорамным видом на Индийский океан добавляют роскоши вилле, расположенной в дальнем конце острова.

3 Premium Villa with Pool (193 кв.м)

В этих недавно построенных виллах с эксклюзивной персональной наружной зоной вы сможете насладиться сочетанием мастер-спальни и ванной комнаты, экстравагантной круглой ванной, персональным пляжем, бассейном, своей верандой с шезлонгами, тропическим душем в частном огороженном саду и панорамным видом на лагуну.

4 Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool (200 кв.м)

Эти пляжные виллы с эксклюзивной частной наружной зоной имеют прямой выход к лагуне, которая находится всего в нескольких метрах от виллы. В каждой из этих роскошно оформленных вилл вы насладитесь большим бассейном, отдельной верандой с шезлонгами и тропическим душем на открытом воздухе в частном огороженном саду.

2 One Bedroom Ocean Suite with Pool (195 кв.м)

В этом оформленном со вкусом люксе в вашем распоряжении будут гостиная с кладовой, спальня с застекленной ванной комнатой, большой бассейн с пресной водой и терраса для загара, наполненной мягким песком, и уютная «сала» для частных обедов.

1 One Bedroom Beach Villa Suite with Pool (270 кв.м)

В этой вилле есть гостиная, свой внутренний дворик, балкон, выходящий на запад, где можно полюбоваться закатом, а также душ на открытом воздухе в огороженном саду.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Villa Suite with Pool (365 кв.м)

Каждая вилла имеет внутренний дворик, бассейн, террасу с шезлонгами, балкон выходящий на запад, а также душ под открытым небом и комнату для спа-процедур.

1 Two Bedroom Rehendi Presidential Suite with Pool (500 кв.м)

Этот удостоенный наград сьют имеет просторную гостиную, главную спальню с «ее» и «его» ванными комнатами, гостевую спальню, 12-метровый бассейн с пресной водой, два «сала» для отдыха и ужина, а также красивую террасу, заполненную мягким песком с гамаком над бирюзовой лагуной. Сьют встретит вас множеством персональных удобств и услуг.

Различные бары и рестораны
24 Degrees

В течение всего дня ресторан предлагает разнообразный выбор паназиатских и европейских блюд. Теппаньяки, с мастерски составленным комплексным меню из свежих морепродуктов, мяса и овощей, предлагают уникальный кулинарный опыт. По вечерам в ресторане предлагают тематические меню с широким выбором блюд мировой кухни.

The Deep End

В нашем ресторане Deep End вы сможете окунуться в поистине завораживающую атмосферу. Ресторан расположен у кромки воды, частично – под открытым небом. Здесь вам подадут бесподобный средиземноморский ужин под звуки волн и ласкающий бриз, завершающие оформление сцены для совершенно романтического вечера.

The Equator Lounge

THE EQUATOR LOUNGE расположен в великолепном патио с видом на закат, создающем необыкновенное настроение. Здесь вы найдете идеальный баланс настроения, музыки и вубрации и пока расслабляетесь под приятную музыку, сможете сделать выбор из множества коктейлей, спиртных напитков, сигар, кальянов и вина из нашего винного погреба.

The Pool Bar & Restaurant

Здесь, рядом со сказочным панорамным бассейном вам предложат полезные закуски и прохладительные напитки, а также свежую пиццу и экзотические тропические коктейли.

Частные Обеды

Мы создаем неповторимое впечатление от ужина на заказ, когда вы сами выбираете вдохновляющее место для ужина в любом уголке острова – от верхушек деревьев до своего пляжа или даже плавающего павильона. Вы можете устроить обед или ужин:

  • в павильоне, расположенном в самом сердце лагуны, всего в нескольких минутах езды на лодке от берега, где вы проведете приятный вечер с любимым человеком;
  • над водой и на пляже – мы обещаем вам незабываемую ночь романтики и потрясающих блюд;
  • на верхушке дерева: вы можете поужинать на вершине дерева с захватывающим видом на лагуну и океан, а также звезды и луну над головой;
  • в пляжном лаундже, вырезанном из песка, где вы насладитесь уникальными впечатлениями и поужинаете при свечах под навесом звезд;
  • на песчаной косе: время от времени песчаная отмель появляется в южной части нашей лагуны, и тогда вы можете убежать на свой маленький остров и устроить себе кулинарный праздник под звуки волн, ласкающих берег.
Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

В спа-центре Jiva наши высококвалифицированные терапевты предлагают гостям расслабляющие, омолаживающие и лечебные спа процедуры. Вы можете проконсультироваться с нашим местным аюрведическим специалистом для лучшего понимания этих процедур.

Услуги Дворецкого

Наши дворецкие постараются сделать ваше пребывание по-настоящему индивидуализированным и уберечь абсолютно от всех стрессов, начиная от распаковки багажа, набора личного бара или предоставления множества персональных удобств, организации экскурсий и частных обедов.

Тур На Гидросамолете

Насладитесь несравненной красотой Мальдив с высоты птичьего полета! Совершите захватывающую 20-минутную поездку на морском самолете по райскому ландшафту.

Круиз На Закате

Во время круиза вокруг лагуны на традиционном мальдивском дхони или катере вы сможете любоваться великолепным закатом на Острове Hembadhu, а также получите яркие ощущения при наблюдении за редким серыми дельфинами.

Свадьба

Создайте вечные воспоминания, обновляя свои клятвы и празднуя свою любовь под тропическим небом, где мягкий песок щекочет ваши ноги, а легкий ветерок ласкает ваши волосы.

Водные Виды Спорта

В нашем центре водных видов спорта вам предложат виндсерфинг, джетски, водные лыжи и вейкборд над спокойными, кристально чистыми водами Индийского океана,  прогулку по острову или круиз на нашем катамаране вдоль рифа и лагун и многое другое.

Дайвинг

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор курсов PADI — от Scuba Diver до Rescue Diver, а также курсы для начинающих. Дайв-центр организует также поездки для сноркелинга, наиболее популярным из которых является поход в коралловый сад.

Развлекательная Программа

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр развлечений, таких как футбол, пляжный волейбол, библиотека, бильярд, игры в помещении, тренажерный зал и йога.