The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Your bohemian hideaway in the Maldives, The Nautilus is a highly personalized, immensely private resort of 26 beach and ocean houses. A refuge beyond the bounds of time and expectations, where every moment is tailored to you. A celebration of the individual spirirt, The Nautilus gives you space – to share, to meet, to be yourself and to shape your own personal journey.
Inspired by the enduring form of the nautilus shell, each house and residence at The Nautilus is a distinct and sophisticated escape. Curved lines and spiralled elements echo throughout each space. Our philosophy, too, reiterates the timelessness and longevity of this icon of the deep.

A large number of villas
9 Beach Houses (280 sq.m)

Nine elegant Beach Houses line our silvery shores, each just a few steps from the sea. Each Maldives Beach House features an oval bedroom and adjoining living room open up to a wide private sundeck, sheltered by manicured gardens, overlooking the beach.

Your sundeck extends to your own private pool, where a covered Maldivian-style swing invites a lazy day in the shade. A glass-walled, light-filled, air-conditioned en-suite bathroom provides garden courtyard views, with a deep ceramic free-standing tub, an indoor walk-in rain shower and matching granite vanities. An outdoor garden shower lets you bathe under tropical skies.

8 Ocean Houses (252 sq.m)

Embrace overwater life in your very own Maldives Ocean Villa ocean house in the middle of the turquoise lagoon. Here, you exist free of time, with only sunset and dawn to mark the passing of days. A sundeck reaches out to the horizon, with steps that lead you down to the lagoon, while your own private infinity pool blends with the ocean’s blues. Revel in the intimate seclusion of a one-bedroom suite for two. Or connect with your clan in a residence of abundant space and privacy.

2 Ocean Residences (453 sq.m)

This one-bedroom overwater residence is a haven of refined bohemian lifestyle and a destination of true retreat at our Hanifaru Bay resort. Sprawling on stilts over the lagoon, with simply extraordinary sunset views, its wide, curved sundeck and sleek infinity pool lets you live the quintessential Maldivian dream. Bedroom radiates out from the central living and dining rooms, each with their own brilliant view of the sea and en-suite bathroom. A sanctuary for family reconnection, where long-lasting memories are made.

3 Beach Residences (400 sq.m)

Elegant mansions by the sea, our two-storey residences are sanctuaries of effortless chic. Each of our beach residences in the Maldives features curved walls and living spaces that recall the organic form of the nautilus shell, with hand-picked décor infusing each space with new bohemian charm.
Living and dining rooms on the ground floor open to an expansive deck and a sparkling private pool. Upstairs, a sun-drenched king bedroom with breathtaking beach and ocean views, and a balcony with a spiral staircase that leads to the deck downstairs. The light-filled, en-suite bathroom is a haven with walk-in rain shower and free-standing tub with superb ocean views.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Residences (545 sq.m)

As one of the best luxury hotels in Maldives, The Nautilus features two exquisite duplex two-bedroom Beach Residences that are the perfect beach home for family or friends. With one bedroom and living areas downstairs – including living room, dining room and powder room, and a spacious master bedroom upstairs, it ensures indulgent privacy and escape. Bespoke furnishings and curated objects d’art create a chic and cozy ambience, while panoramic ocean views stream into every room. A private sundeck and azure pool sprawl out from each residence across white, powder-fine sands.

1 Two Bedroom Ocean Residence (472 sq.m)

This two-bedroom overwater residence is a haven of refined bohemian lifestyle and a destination of true retreat at our Hanifaru Bay resort. Sprawling on stilts over the lagoon, with simply extraordinary sunset views, its wide, curved sundeck and sleek infinity pool lets you live the quintessential Maldivian dream. Two bedrooms radiate out from the central living and dining rooms, each with their own brilliant view of the sea and en-suite bathroom. A sanctuary for family reconnection, where long-lasting memories are made.

1 The Nautilus Retreat

Our island’s signature house, the three-bedroom Nautilus Retreat, was designed an ultimate beach home at a top luxury resort in the Maldives. Available for once-in-a-lifetime stays, it’s our castle on the sand, located in a spectacular spot on the beach, with custom-made furnishings created with hand-selected materials. Objects d’art and décor capture the pure new bohemian spirit of the island, while the retreat’s elegant sunlit, breeze-cooled spaces promise serenity and privacy, enabling absolute freedom.

Various bars and restaurants
Zeytoun Restaurant

Positioned over the lagoon with rich sunset views. Experience signature dining that showcases lesser-known spices and flavours from incredible indigenous cuisines. Savour Mediterranean Middle Eastern flavours – pure olive oils from the Aegean, freshly baked crusty breads, aromatic Turkish teas. All exquisitely crafted and served in refined comfort.

Ocaso Restaurant

Smoke-laden flavours, infusions from distant shores – the grill embarks on a nightly journey from Latin America to the reaches of North Asia, specialising in Japanese, Mexican and Peruvian. As one of the best restaurants in the Maldives, settle into teppanyaki by the beach, plates to savour under a moonlit sky, and revel in creations from the grill –food that pleases the soul.

Thyme Restaurant

We believe in delivering the best Maldives dining experiences and delighting the palate at every opportunity. Our beachfront all-day dining venue wraps you in a welcoming beach-house ambience with a bounty of gourmet flavours that bring happiness with every bite. We’ll craft a memorable dining experience precisely to your preferences. Creating a sense of being at home, begin your day with a tailored breakfast, enjoy a luxurious lunch or choose your preferred dishes for dinner.

Naiboli Pool Bar

Great conversation, a perfectly mixed drink, delicious tapas plates served under the sparkle of the Maldivian sky. Our Maldives poolside bar lets you enjoy life’s simplest luxuries: sunset, kinship and the peace of an island sanctuary. The supreme comfort of loungers and cabanas – the ultimate seaside retreat with the refined ambience of a living room. Complimentary gourmet canapés are available throughout the day.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Time is a travelling companion. It hastens with us, and slows when we let it.

Each moment is subtly transformative, creating memories and adding to our personal blue print.

Solasta Spa is dedicated to these moments – to stillness, the release of tension, the childlike liberation of unfettered movement. A moment to catch your breath; another to expel it. To defiantly dispel fatigue, or wholeheartedly embrace it. To revel in the freedom of a quiet mind. Spa treatments are like alchemy for the soul – transforming earthbound elements into sublime experiences.

Sourced from around the world, presented with conviction by our spa professionals and yogis. Meet with our intuitive spa team to customise an immersive, personal collection of therapies that addresses you and the world within you, as you lose yourself in the majesty of the Maldives.

Bathe in the horizon; breathe in the sea breeze; bask in the stillness.

Diving

Explore Baa Atoll with all the time in the world –The Nautilus sets you free to enjoy individualised experiences. An onsite PADI dive centre guides discovery, while more than 30 world-class sites lie within close reach, the renowned Hanifaru Bay a short speedboat ride away. A house reef metres from shore, cruises, fishing expeditions, sunset sailing, water sports – The Nautilus is primed for free-spirited forays into the blue.

Snorkelling

Don your fins and mask before slipping into the sparkling seas that envelop our house reef. Glide above a vivid world that defies imagination. There is nothing more liberating than spending time among the corals and sea life of our UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve. Vibrant corals and teeming sea life frame every snorkelling adventure, with opportunities to witness dolphins, mantas and other majestic creatures at every turn. All within easy swimming distance of The Nautilus.

Excursions

Infinite blue waters shimmer and dance as far as the eye can see. An enchanting world of crystal clear waters and boundless marine life lies just beneath the surface. A jewel in the UNESCO World Biosphere, the waters around The Nautilus invite you to immerse yourself in tranquility as you explore iridescent reefs or follow the movements of majestic manta rays.

Where water meets the land, the Baa Atoll’s far-flung sandbanks are perfect havens for an afternoon picnic for two or a restful Champagne-induced snooze. Dine on a deserted island or drift with the wind as you sail through the moonlit waters. Every excursion embraces the boundless freedom and the carefree adventure that can only be found at The Nautilus.

Wedding Ceremony

Somewhere along your journey, two became one and a timeless love story began. Whether a newly kindled spark or a still-strong burning fire, The Nautilus offers inspirational settings to celebrate your eternal love. Say ‘I do’ barefoot on the beach on our little slice of Maldivian paradise, or celebrate your love on a deserted island or secluded sandbank.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Ваше богемное укрытие на Мальдивах, Nautilus - очень персонализированный, очень частный курорт из 26 пляжных и надводный домов. Это место за пределами времени и ожиданий, где каждый момент создан специально для вас. Празднование индивидуального духа, The Nautilus дает вам пространство - поделиться, встретиться, быть собой и сформировать свое собственное путешествие.
Вдохновленные устойчивой формой наутилуса, каждый дом и резиденция в The Nautilus - своеобразный и изысканный подход. Изогнутые линии и спиральные элементы отражаются в любом пространстве. Наша философия также подтверждает вневременность и долговечность этой иконы глубины.

Большое количество вилл
9 Beach House (280 кв.м)

Девять элегантных Beach House располагаются вдоль наших серебристых берегов, каждый в нескольких шагах от моря. Каждый из этих домиков имеет овальную спальню и прилегающую гостиную, выходящую на широкую частную террасу, укрытую ухоженными садами с видом на пляж.

Ваша терраса выходит к частному бассейну, где крытые качели в мальдивском стиле приглашают провести чудесный день в тени. Светлая, со стеклянной стеной ванная комната с кондиционером и видом на внутренний двор с глубокой керамической ванной в саду, крытым тропическим душем и соответствующими гранитными туалетными столиками. Душ под открытым небом позволяет наслаждаться под тропическим небом.

8 Ocean House (252 кв.м)

Почувсвуйте водную жизнь в своем собственном Ocean Villa посреди бирюзовой лагуны. Здесь нет времени, и только закат и рассвет отмечают прошедшие дни. Терраса тянется к горизонту со ступеньками, ведущими вниз в лагуну, в то время как ваш частный панорамный бассейн сливается с голубым океаном. Окунитесь в уединение чудесного номера на двоих. Или можете встретиться со своими друзьями  в просторной и приватной резиденции.

2 Ocean Residence (453 кв.м)

Этот однокомнатная надводная резиденция является раем изысканной богемной жизни и местом истинного отдыха. Расползаясь на сваях над лагуной, с просто необыкновенными видами на закат, ее широкая изогнутая терраса и панорамный бассейн позволяют вам жить типичной мальдивской мечтой. Спальня выходит из центральной гостиной и столовой, каждая с собственным великолепным видом на море и ванной комнатой. Святилище для воссоединения семьи, где создаются долговременные воспоминания.

3 Beach Residences (400 sq.m)

Элегантные двухэтажные резиденции у моря являются воплощением непринужденной роскоши. Каждая из наших Beach Residences имеет изогнутые стены и жилые помещения, напоминающие органическую форму раковины наутилуса, с правильно подобранным декором, придающим каждому пространству богемный шарм.

Гостиная и столовая на первом этаже выходят на просторную террасу и сверкающий частный бассейн. Наверху — залитая солнцем спальня с кроватью размера «king-size» с захватывающим видом на пляж и океан, а также балкон с винтовой лестницей, ведущей на палубу внизу. Светлая ванная комната — это гавань с тропическим душем и отдельно стоящей ванной с великолепным видом на океан.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Residence (545 кв.м)

Являясь одним из лучших роскошных курпртов на Мальдивах, The Nautilus располагает двумя изысканными двухуровневыми пляжными резиденциями с двумя спальнями, которые являются идеальным пляжным домом для семьи или группы друзей. С одной спальней и жилой зоной внизу, которая включает в себя гостиную, столовую и уборную, а также просторную спальню наверху — это гарантирует уединение и приватность. Сделанная на заказ мебель и предметы искусства создают шикарную и уютную атмосферу, а панорамный вид на океан проникает в каждую комнату, создавая непередаваемые ощущения. Частная терраса и лазурный бассейн растягиваются из каждой резиденции через белый мягкий песок.

1 Two Bedroom Ocean Residence (472 кв.м)

Эта надводная резиденция с двумя спальнями является раем изысканной богемной жизни и местом истинного отдыха на нашем курорте. Расползаясь на сваях над лагуной, с просто необыкновенным видом на закат, ее широкая изогнутая терраса и панорамный бассейн позволяют вам жить типичной мальдивской мечтой. Две спальни выходят из центральной гостиной и столовой, каждая с собственным великолепным видом на море и ванной комнатой. Святилище для воссоединения семьи, где создаются долговременные воспоминания.

1 The Nautilus Retreat

Фирменный дом нашего острова, The Nautilus Retreat с тремя спальнями, был спроектирован как идеальный пляжный дом на элитном курорте. Это наш замок на песке, расположенный в живописном месте на пляже, с изготовленной на заказ мебелью, изготовленной из материалов, отобранных вручную. Предметы искусства и декора воплощают в себе богемный дух острова, в то время как элегантные, освещенные солнцем, уютные пространства обещают спокойствие и приватность, обеспечивая абсолютную свободу.

Различные бары и рестораны
Zeytoun Restaurant

Ресторан расположен над лагуной с чудесным видом на закат. Попробуйте фирменные блюда, в которых представлены менее известные специи и ароматы невероятной местной кухни. Отведайте средиземноморские ароматы Среднего Востока — чистые оливковые масла из региона Эгейского моря, свежеиспеченный хрустящий хлеб, ароматные турецкие чаи. Все тчательно отобрано и подается в изысканном стиле.

Ocaso Restaurant

Заполненные дымом ароматы, настойки из далеких берегов — гриль отправляется в ночное путешествие из Латинской Америки в северную Азию, специализируясь на японской, мексиканской и перуанской кухнях. Являясь одним из лучших ресторанов на Мальдивах, мы предлагаем теппаньяки на пляже, насладиться которым можно под лунным небом.

Thyme Restaurant

Мы верим в то, что сможем предложить вам лучшие блюда на Мальдивских островах и удивить вас вкусом при любой возможности. В течение всего дня в нашем ресторане на берегу моря вас ждет уютная пляжная атмосфера с множеством изысканных ароматов, которые приносят счастье с каждым кусочком. Мы создадим незабываемые гастрономические впечатления именно по вашим предпочтениям. Начните свой день с завтрака, приготовленного на заказ, насладитесь роскошным обедом или выберите любимые блюда на ужин.

Naiboli Pool Bar

Приятный разговор, идеально смешанный напиток, тарелки с вкусными тапас подаются под искоркой мальдивского неба. В нашем баре у бассейна вы сможете насладиться роскошью жизни: закатом, родством и покоем островной жизни. Высочайший комфорт шезлонгов и кабин для переодевания — идеальное уединение на берегу моря с изысканной атмосферой “собственной гостиной”. Бесплатные канапе для гурманов доступны в течение дня.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Время – попутчик и оно ускоряет нас и замедляет, когда мы это позволяем.

Каждый момент слегка преображает, создавая воспоминания и добавляя к нашему личному опыту.

Solasta Spa посвящен этим моментам — неподвижности, снятию напряжения, освобождению от беспрепятственного движения. Чтобы рассеять усталость или искренне принять ее, наслаждаться свободой спокойного ума. Спа-процедуры подобны алхимии для души, превращая земные элементы в возвышенные переживания.

Знания получены со всего мира и представлены с уверенностью нашими профессионалами спа и йоги. Познакомьтесь с командой нашего спа-комплекса, чтобы продумать индивидуальную терапию, которая адресована вам и всему миру внутри вас.

Купайтесь в горизонте, дышите морским бризом и грейтесь в тишине.

Дайвинг

Наутилус дает вам возможность насладиться индивидуальным опытом в Баа Атолле.

Наш PADI сертифицированный дайвинг центр всегда рад открытиям, так как более 30 мест мирового класса находятся в непосредственной близости, а известный залив Ханифару находится в нескольких минутах езды на катере. Домашний риф в нескольких метрах от берега, круизы, рыболовные экспедиции, экскурсии на закате, водные виды спорта — «The Nautilusis» готов к свободным походам в синеву.

Снорклинг

Наденьте ласты и маску, прежде чем соскользнуть в сверкающие воды, окружающие наш домашний риф. Скользите над ярким миром, который бросает вызов воображению. Нет ничего более освобождающего, чем проводить время среди кораллов и морской жизни нашего Всемирного биосферного заповедника ЮНЕСКО. Яркие кораллы и богатая морская жизнь обрамляют каждое приключение, с возможностью на каждом шагу наблюдать за дельфинами, мантами и другими величественными существами. Все это находится рядом с The Nautilus.

Экскурсии

Бесконечные голубые воды переливаются и танцуют так далеко, как может видеть глаз. Очаровательный мир кристально чистой воды и безграничной морской жизни лежит прямо под поверхностью. Жемчужина в мировой биосфере ЮНЕСКО, воды вокруг The Nautilus приглашают вас погрузиться в спокойствие, пока вы исследуете переливающиеся рифы или следите за движениями величественных мант.

Там, где вода встречается с землей, создаются песчаные отмели в атолле Баа — идеальное убежище для полуденного пикника для двоих или спокойного сна, вызванного шампанским. Поужинайте на необитаемом острове или плывите по ветру по кристально чистой воде. Каждая экскурсия включает в себя безграничную свободу и беззаботное приключение, которое можно найти только в The Nautilus.

Свадебная Церемония

Где-то в вашем путешествии двое стали одним, и началась вечная история любви. Будь то новая зажженная искра или все еще сильный огонь, Nautilus предлагает вдохновляющие условия для празднования вашей вечной любви. Скажите «Я согласна» стоя босиком на пляже в нашем маленьком кусочке мальдивского рая или отпразднуйте свою любовь на необитаемом острове или уединенном песчаном берегу.