The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

The Residence Maldives on Dhigurah Island lies on the secluded fringes of Gaafu Alifu, one of the largest and deepest atoll in the world. Just a scenic 55-minute domestic flight and a speedboat ride away, guests step ashore to an idyllic escape abundant with sun-kissed beaches, turquoise lagoons, and magnificent foliage. One may venture beyond the island’s one-kilometre private bridge to its sister resort on Falhumaafushi Island, a union among the biggest island resort offerings in the Maldives.

A large number of villas
50 Beach Pool Villas (150 sq.m)

These beautifully appointed villas enjoy an intimate ambience cocooned within the natural landscape, with a lagoon-facing bedroom that opens out onto a spacious verandah, and indoor and outdoor showers. Unwind on the sun loungers by your private pool with a cocktail in hand, enjoying the sensation of complete relaxation and the caress of the ocean breeze.

36 Deluxe Beach Pool Villas (155 sq.m)

The Deluxe Beach Pool Villas feature a lagoon-facing bedroom and bathroom and extend out to a large verandah with sun loungers overlooking a private pool and panoramic views of the ocean beyond. Wake up to a view of the waves in the comfort of a luxurious four-poster bed. An over-sized bathtub and indoor and outdoor showers promise an indulgent bathroom experience.

17 Lagoon Pool Villas (150 sq.m)

Located over the lagoon, the Lagoon Pool Villas offer an oasis of serenity and an indulgence of comfort. Immerse in a luxurious bathroom experience with a large bathtub and indoor and outdoor showers. Soak in the idyllic surroundings from your private verandah and pool, and a private garden at your doorstep.

4 Deluxe Lagoon Pool Villas (155 sq.m)

The Deluxe Lagoon Pool Villas sit in the calm clear waters of the lagoon amid rocks and island flora with stunning views. Feel connected to nature as you bask in relaxing views of the lagoon from the comfort of the villa’s four-poster bed, luxurious bathtub, indoor and outdoor showers, private verandah and pool.

54 Water Pool Villas (152 sq.m)

The one-bedroom Water Pool Villas float atop the clear turquoise lagoon, close enough for you to dip your toes in the water while basking in the panoramic ocean views. Slumber peacefully amid the relaxing sound of the waves. Feel at one with the ocean as you swim in your private pool and enjoy the sun’s warmth while lounging on the verandah. Other close-to-nature features include indoor and outdoor showers.

8 Two-Bedroom Beach Pool Villas (336 sq.m)

These spacious villas enjoy a beachfront garden setting, offering soothing seclusion, luxurious comfort and lavish privacy for a memorable holiday with family or a group of friends. From the four-poster beds that face out to the beach and lagoon, to the wraparound outdoor terrace and private pool, every space has been designed with effortless relaxation in mind. The villas also feature indoor and outdoor showers.

4 Two-Bedroom Water Pool Villas (336 sq.m)

Allow all your worries to float away with a stay in these over-the-water villas, perched above the clear turquoise lagoon and its colourful coral reefs. Bedrooms with large four-poster beds and a spacious living and dining area open out to a wraparound deck and private pool. The villa also features indoor and outdoor showers. An exceptional choice for families or a group of friends seeking the ultimate Maldivian retreat.

Various bars and restaurants
The Dining Room

Savour a mouthwatering fusion of international flavours to the perfect lagoon view. From Asian delights to Indian Ocean specialties, relish in exciting flavours all day long.

Li Bai

Experience modern interpretations of exquisite classic Cantonese fare, starring dim sum, fresh seafood, and succulent meats. Tucked away in a lush garden setting, revel in lavish lunches and decadent dinners.

Long Island

Relish pre or post dinner cocktails to a breathtaking view of the sunset. Named after the English translation of ‘Dhigurah’, this seaside bar presents the ideal way to end a tropical day.

Café del Sol

Pair your poolside relaxation with light meals and vibrant tapas bursting with fresh Mediterranean flavours. Set to mystical island rhythms, Café del Sol promises a relaxing experience to remember.

The Beach Club

Enjoy stunning panoramas of the Indian Ocean and relax with cocktails at sunset in the resort’s 42-metre long infinity pool, situated at the lagoon’s edge.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Escape into a world-class sanctuary of pure rejuvenation. Against a panorama of the Indian Ocean, surrender your senses to a bespoke range of holistic wellness journeys amidst 10 luscious garden pavilions.

Diving

Gear up to explore the amazing aquatic world of the Indian Ocean. Learn how to scuba dive in the safe hands of our professional instructors. The atoll offers dive sites suitable for all levels.

Water Sports
  • Windsurfing
  • Jet Ski
  • Banana Ride
  • Fun Ride
  • Wake Board
  • Water Ski
  • Knee Board
  • Glass Bottom Kayak
  • Parasailing
  • Catamaran sailing
  • Kayaking
Kids Club

Send your little ones for an adventure of a lifetime as you take time off to unwind. From nature walks and beach games, to arts and crafts and water activities, children aged 3 to 12 will be plenty entertained in the care of our friendly professionally trained facilitators.

Wedding Ceremony

Planning that most special day of your lives? Transform the island wedding of your dreams, whether lavish or low-key, into a beautiful reality on the pearly shores of Dhigurah, surrounded by the splendor of Mother Nature. From the ceremony to the reception, photography and entertainment, our attention to every detail will transform your love story into a celebration that is everything and more you could wish for.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

The Residence Maldives на острове Dhigurah находится на уединенной окраине атолла Гаафу Алифу, одного из самых больших и глубоких атоллов в мире. Всего лишь 55-минутный перелет и поездка на скоростном катере, и гости выходят на берег в с солнечными пляжами, бирюзовыми лагунами и великолепной растительностью. Пройдя по однокилометровому частному мосту, можно дойти до сестренского курорта на острове Фалхумаафуши, который входит в число крупнейших курортов на Мальдивах.

Большое количество вилл
50 Beach Pool Villa (150 кв.м)

Эти красиво оформленные виллы располагают уютной атмосферой, окруженной природным ландшафтом, спальней с видом на лагуну, выходящей на просторную веранду, а также внутренним и наружным душем. Расслабьтесь на шезлонгах у вашего частного бассейна с коктейлем в руке, наслаждаясь ощущением полного уединения и ласки океанского бриза.

36 Deluxe Beach Pool Villa (155 кв.м)

Deluxe Beach Pool Villa располагают спальней и ванной комнатой с видом на лагуну и выходят на большую веранду с шезлонгами с видом на частный бассейн и панорамным видом на океан. Просыпайтесь в комфорте роскошной кровати с балдахином и наслаждайтесь видом на волны. Большая ванна и душ в помещении и на открытом воздухе обещают приятный опыт в ванной комнате.

17 Lagoon Pool Villa (150 кв.м)

Расположенные над лагуной, Lagoon Pool Villa предлагают оазис спокойствия и наслаждения комфортом. Погрузитесь в роскошную ванную комнату с большой ванной и душем в помещении и на открытом воздухе. Окунитесь в идиллическое окружение вашей частной веранды и бассейна, а также частного сада у вашего порога.

4 Deluxe Lagoon Pool Villa (155 кв.м)

Deluxe Lagoon Pool Villa расположены в спокойных чистых водах лагуны среди островной флоры и предлагают потрясающие виды. Почувствуйте связь с природой и наслаждайтесь расслабляющим видом на лагуну, а также удобной кроватью с балдахином, роскошной ванной, душем в помещении и на открытом воздухе, частной верандой и бассейном.

54 Water Pool Villa (152 кв.м)

Water Pool Villa с одной спальней “плавают” над прозрачной бирюзовой лагуной, достаточно близко, чтобы вы могли окунуться в воду и насладиться панорамным видом на океан. Почувствуйте себя наедине с океаном, плавая в частном бассейне, и наслаждайтесь теплом солнца, отдыхая на веранде. В вилле также есть душ в помещении и на открытом воздухе.

8 Two-Bedroom Beach Pool Villa (336 кв.м)

Эти просторные виллы располагают садом на пляже и предлагают спокойное уединение, роскошный комфорт и приватность для незабываемого отдыха с семьей или группой друзей. Начиная с кроватей с балдахином с видом на пляж и лагуну, и заканчивая открытой террасой и частным бассейном, каждое пространство было спроектировано с учетом беззаботного отдыха. Виллы также оснащены внутренним и наружным душем.

4 Two-Bedroom Water Pool Villa (336 кв.м)

Эти надводные виллы, расположенные над чистой бирюзовой лагуной и ее красочными коралловыми рифами, позволят всем вашим заботам улетучиться. Спальни с большими кроватями с балдахином и просторной гостиной и обеденной зоной выходят на открытую террасу и частный бассейн. На вилле также есть внутренний и наружный душ. Исключительный выбор для семей или группы друзей, ищущих приватного мальдивского отдыха.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Dining Room

Смакуйте аппетитнoе сочетание международных блюд и идеального вида на лагуну. От азиатских деликатесов до блюд Индийского океана, наслаждайтесь захватывающими вкусами в течение всего дня.

Li Bai

Испытайте современные интерпретации изысканной классической кантонской кухни, в главной роли дим-сам, свежие морепродукты и сочное мясо. Спрятавшись в пышном саду, насладитесь роскошным обедом и декадентским ужином.

Long Island

Насладитесь коктейлями до или после ужина и полюбуйтесь захватывающим видом на закат. Этот бар у моря, названный в честь английского перевода «Dhigurah», представляет собой идеальное место для завершения тропического дня.

Café del Sol

Сочетайте отдых у бассейна с легкими закусками и яркими тапас со свежими средиземноморскими вкусами. Café del Sol, созданное в соответствии с мистическими островными ритмами, обещает незабываемые впечатления.

The Beach Club

Насладитесь потрясающим видом Индийского океана и расслабьтесь с коктейлями на закате в панорамном бассейне длиной 42 метра, расположенном на краю лагуны.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Уединение в храме мирового класса. Доверьте свое востоновление целому ряду целостных оздоровительных процедур среди 10 роскошных садовых павильонов на фоне Индийского океана.

Дайвинг

Приготовьтесь исследовать удивительный водный мир Индийского океана. Занимайтесь скуба дайвингом под чутким руководством наших профессиональных инструкторов. Атолл предлагает места для дайвинга, подходящие для всех уровней.

Водные Виды Спорта
  • Виндсерфинг
  • Гидроциклы
  • Поездка на банане
  • Веселая поездка
  • Вайк Борд
  • Водные лыжи
  • Доска
  • Каяк со стеклянным дном
  • Парасейлинг
  • Катамаран
  • Каяк
Детский Клуб

Отправьте своих малышей за приключениями и освободите время только для себя. Начиная с прогулок на природе и пляжных игр, заканчивая декоративным искусством и водными видами спорта, дети в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет будут развлекаться под присмотром наших дружелюбных и профессиональных помощников.

Свадебная Церемония

Планируете самый особенный день в вашей жизни? Превратите островную свадьбу своей мечты в прекрасную реальность на жемчужных берегах Dhigurah, окруженную великолепием Матери-Природы. От церемонии до приема, фотографии и развлечений наше внимание к каждой детали превратит вашу историю любви в праздник.