The Residence Falhumaafushi

The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Paradise awaits at The Residence Maldives, nestled on Falhumaafushi, a pristine island in the Gaafu Alifu Atoll, one of the largest atolls in the world. Indulge in the private island sensation of this secluded retreat, where nature’s unparalleled beauty creates a mesmerising backdrop for your sublime relaxation.

A large number of villas
11 Beach Villas (138 sq.m)

Experience the airy relaxation of our Beach Villas located along the shimmering seashore, nestled amid soothing greenery. Delight in direct access to the beach – a palm-fringed playground for your little ones – and a spacious living room that leads out to a private terrace where you can bask in the expansive ocean views.

6 Beach Pool Villas (158 sq.m)

Experience the airy relaxation of our Beach Pool Villas located along the shimmering seashore, nestled amid soothing greenery. Delight in direct access to the beach – a palm-fringed playground for your little ones – and a spacious living room that leads out to a private terrace where you can bask in the expansive ocean views.

39 Water Villas (137 sq.m)

Gorgeous ocean views. Gentle waves lapping at your doorstep. Schools of fish flitting between vivid coral reefs in the glistening waters beneath your feet. Such are the pleasures of our Water Villas, each featuring a spacious living room that leads to a private verandah, where you can indulge in the Maldivian sunshine and delight in the live aquarium before your very eyes.

28 Water Pool Villas (156 sq.m)

Gorgeous ocean views. Gentle waves lapping at your doorstep. Schools of fish flitting between vivid coral reefs in the glistening waters beneath your feet. Such are the pleasures of our Water Pool Villas, each featuring a spacious living room that leads to a private verandah, where you can indulge in the Maldivian sunshine and delight in the live aquarium before your very eyes.

4 Deluxe Water Pool Villas (182 sq.m)

Tucked away in one of the most private locations of the resort, indulge in the luxury of space within a Deluxe Water Pool Villa, heightened by the spectacular feeling of airy openness that enlivens all your senses. Surrender to the pleasure of relaxation within the oversized living room designed to immerse you in absolute comfort while reading or unwinding on the sofa, or contemplating the glorious views.

2 Two-Bedroom Beach Pool Villas (273 sq.m)

Revel in relaxation on the beach or by your private pool – just a step outside from the elegant indoor comforts of this spacious beachfront villa, framed by stunning ocean views. An ideal retreat for guests travelling as a family. The additional bedroom features twin beds.

4 Two-Bedroom Water Pool Villas (282 sq.m)

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the Maldives and the wonderful freedom of space in this expansive over-the-water villa. Step out onto the verandah, where you can relax by your private pool or dine while gazing upon the ocean and sunsets. A suitable haven for couples or families with older children, featuring an additional bedroom with twin beds.

Various bars and restaurants
The Dining Room

Dine to idyllic ocean views at the resort’s all-day dining restaurant, featuring International, Asian and Indian Ocean fare. Children menus are also available.

The Falhumaa

A romantic overwater dining experience at the end of a 230-m long jetty, the speciality restaurant serves an elegant dinner affair of western cuisine. Indulgent afternoon tea experience features a selection of fine teas and a medley of sweet and savoury delights. The relaxed and intimate setting of The Falhumaa Bar makes for the perfect spot for pre or post dinner cocktails.

The Beach Bar

Overlooking the beach and partially submerged in the main swimming pool, the bar serves light dishes and island drinks during the day and tapas and signature cocktails at night.

The Library Bar

Located above The Lobby, complemented by panoramic ocean vistas, this indoor bar is a chill-out spot to lounge about with a good book or a game of billiards or chess whilst enjoying cocktails and light bites from the Deli Cafe.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Exclusive to The Residence Maldives, the first and only Spa by Clarins in the Maldives offers an array of holistic treatments, pampering massages and hair services.  Linked to the mainland by a jetty, six individual pavilions overlook the serene waters of the lagoon. Special spa experiences in-villa and on the castaway island is also available. The large open yoga deck is the perfect spot to embrace spectacular views and rejuvenate the mind, body and soul.

Diving

Offering some of the best and most remote diving spots in the world, the resort has its own PADI 5* Dive Centre and is surrounded by rare, unspoilt coral reefs and exceptional dive sites that are five minutes to an hour away from the resort. The resort’s house reef is The Falhumaa Reef which starts at about 1m and descends to around 28m.

Water Sports

Complimentary non-motorised water sport activities offered include sailing, kayaking, windsurfing and snorkelling. Windsurfing and catamaran sailing lessons are available for beginners at a fee.  Activities available at an additional cost include: catamaran hire, scuba-diving, water-skiing, knee-boarding, tubing, jet-skis and excursions such as dolphin and sunset cruise, deep-sea fishing and trips to other islands and local villages.

Kids Club

Trained staff is on hand to entertain children from three years to 12 years old. Babysitting is available at an additional cost.

Wedding Ceremony

Dream of a blissful island wedding? Say “I do” on a carpet of golden sands, or underwater with the marine life as your celebrants. Our dedicated wedding planner will take care of all the details – from the ceremony to dining, decorations, photography and entertainment — allowing you to focus on enjoying this most special day of your lives.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Рай ждет Вас в The Residence Maldives, который расположен на острове Фалхумаафуши, нетронутом острове в атолле Гаафу Алифу, одном из самых больших атоллов в мире. Расслабьтесь на частном уединенном острове, где непревзойденная красота природы создает завораживающий фон для вашего отдыха.

Большое количество вилл
11 Beach Villa (138 кв.м)

Прочувствуйте легкость наших Beach Villa, расположенных вдоль мерцающего берега, среди растительности. Наслаждайтесь прямым доступом к пляжу, игровой площадкой для ваших малышей, окруженной пальмами, и просторной гостиной с выходом на частную террасу, где вы сможете смаковать чудесный вид на океан.

6 Beach Pool Villa (158 кв.м)

Прочувствуйте легкость наших Beach Pool Villa, расположенных вдоль мерцающего берега, среди растительности. Наслаждайтесь прямым доступом к пляжу, игровой площадкой для ваших малышей, окруженной пальмами, и просторной гостиной с выходом на частную террасу, где вы сможете смаковать чудесный вид на океан.

39 Water Villa (137 кв.м)

Вас ждут великолепные виды на океан и нежные волны прямо у вашего порога. Стайки рыб порхают между яркими коралловыми рифами в сверкающих водах под ногами. Таковы преимущества наших Water Villa, каждая из которых имеет просторную гостиную, которая ведет к частной веранде, где вы можете насладиться мальдивским солнцем и живым аквариумом перед вашими глазами.

28 Water Pool Villa (156 кв.м)

Вас ждут великолепные виды на океан и нежные волны прямо у вашего порога. Стайки рыб порхают между яркими коралловыми рифами в сверкающих водах под ногами. Таковы преимущества наших Water Pool Villa, каждая из которых имеет просторную гостиную, которая ведет к частной веранде, где вы можете насладиться мальдивским солнцем и живым аквариумом перед вашими глазами.

4 Deluxe Water Pool Villa (182 кв.м)

Уединившись в одном из самых укромных мест курорта, насладитесь роскошью пространства Deluxe Water Pool Villa, усиленной захватывающим ощущением открытости, которая оживляет все ваши чувства. Отдайтесь удовольствию расслабления в просторной гостиной, предназначенной для того, чтобы погрузить вас в абсолютный комфорт.

2 Two-Bedroom Beach Pool Villa (273 кв.м)

Насладитесь отдыхом на пляже или у вашего частного бассейна — всего в нескольких шагах от элегантных удобств этой просторной пляжной виллы, обрамленной потрясающим видом на океан. Идеальное выбор для гостей, путешествующих всей семьей. В дополнительной спальне установлены две односпальные кровати.

4 Two-Bedroom Water Pool Villa (282 кв.м)

Погрузитесь в красоту Мальдивских островов и удивительную свободу пространства в этой надводной вилле. Выйдите на веранду, где вы можете отдохнуть у частного бассейна или поужинать, любуясь видом на океан и закаты. Отлично подходит для пар или семей со взрослыми детьми, так как есть дополнительная спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Dining Room

Поужинайте в идиллическом ресторане с видом на океан, где вам предложат блюда международной, азиатской и индийской кухни. Доступно также детское меню.

The Falhumaa

Романтический ужин в надводном ресторане в конце 230-метровой пристани. В специализированном ресторане подают изысканные блюда западной кухни. Потрясающий послеобеденный чай включает в себя выбор изысканных чаев и смесь сладких и соленых деликатесов. Непринужденная и интимная обстановка бара Falhumaa идеально подходит для коктейлей до или после ужина.

The Beach Bar

В баре с видом на пляж, который частично погружен в основной бассейн, подают легкие блюда и островные напитки в течение дня, а также тапас и фирменные коктейли в вечернее время.

The Library Bar

Бар расположен над лобби и дополняется панорамным видом на океан. Здесь можно расслабиться, почитать хорошую книгу, поиграть в бильярд или шахматы, наслаждаясь коктейлями и легкими закусками из кафе Deli.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Эксклюзивно для The Residence Maldives, первый и единственный спа-центр от Clarins на Мальдивах предлагает целый ряд комплексных процедур, массаж и уход за волосами. Шесть отдельных надводных павильонов выходят на безмятежные воды лагуны. Также доступны специальные спа-процедуры на вилле. Большая открытая палуба для йоги — идеальное место, чтобы насладиться захватывающими видами и омолодить разум, тело и душу.

Дайвинг

Курорт имеет собственный PADI 5 *дайв-центр и предлагает одни из лучших и самых отдаленных мест для дайвинга в мире. Остров окружен редкими, нетронутыми коралловыми рифами и исключительными местами для дайвинга, которые находятся от пяти минутах от часа езды от курорта.

Водные Виды Спорта

В список бесплатных безмоторных видов водного спорта входят парусный спорт, каякинг, виндсерфинг и сноркелинг. Занятия по виндсерфингу и катамарану доступны для начинающих за дополнительную плату. Активности, доступные за дополнительную плату, включают: прокат катамарана, скуба дайвинг, катание на водных лыжах, катание на трубе, водные мотоциклы и экскурсии, такие как круиз на дельфинов и на закате, глубоководная рыбалка и поездки на другие острова и в местные деревни.

Детский Клуб

Обученный персонал всегда готов развлекать детей от 3 до 12 лет. Услуги няни доступны за дополнительную плату.

Свадебная Церемония

Мечтаете об островной свадьбе? Скажите «Я согласна» на ковре из золотых песков или под водой с морскими обитателями в качестве ваших свидетелей. Наш профессиональный свадебный персонал позаботится обо всех деталях — от церемонии до обеда, декораций, фотографии и развлечений — что позволит вам сосредоточиться на наслаждении самым особенным днем в вашей жизни.