The St. Regis Vommuli Resort

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

On Vommuli Island, refined yet contemporary design blends effortlessly with local craftsmanship and an appreciation for its ecological environment. Impeccably crafted dishes from all over the world are cooked to perfection and every possible luxury can be found at this exquisite Maldives retreat.

A large number of villas
4 Garden Villas with Pool (150 sq.m)

Revealing splendid views of a private garden and 24-square-meter plunge pool from an elegantly furnished terrace, each Garden Pool Villa marries timeless sophistication with exceptional amenities.

21 Overwater Villas with Pool (182 sq.m)

These Villas feature full ocean views, spacious terrace with sun bed, 4 hammocks, direct access to the ocean and pool.

14 Beach Villas with Pool (140 sq.m)

Wake to exhilarating sea breezes and alluring views of the Indian Ocean from the thoughtfully appointed terrace of our Beach Villa with Pool, the ideal union of elegant design and engaging amenities.

14 Sunset Overwater Villas with Pool (182 sq.m)

Auspiciously located near the resort’s house reef, each Overwater Villa offers a private pool and floor-to-ceiling views of the Indian Ocean. Each Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool also boasts indelible sunset views.

8 St. Regis Overwater Suites with Pool (282 sq.m)

Our premier Overwater St. Regis Suites represent the pinnacle of island living, with unforgettable vistas of the Indian Ocean and the rich marine life of our house reef.

6 Two Bedroom Sunset Overwater Villas with Pool (334 sq.m)

Epitomizing grandeur, each Two Bedroom Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool boasts a winsome furnished terrace with storied ocean views and private pool.

6 Two Bedroom Beach Villas with Pool (334 sq.m)

Epitomizing grandeur, each Two Bedroom Beach Villa with Pool boasts a winsome furnished terrace with storied ocean views and private pool.

2 Two – Bedroom Beach Suites with Pool (531 sq.m)

Perched elegantly on the white-sand beaches of Vommuli and revealing fabled ocean views from a furnished terrace and second-story balcony, our Two-Bedroom Beach Suites with Pool promise sophistication beyond expectation.

1 Caroline Astor Estate (620 sq.m)

Looking onto the pristine white-sand beaches and azure waves of the sea, the beautifully appointed ground-floor terrace boasts a 67-square-meter private swimming pool framed by sun loungers and a plush daybed. Visible through towering floor-to-ceiling glass doors, the terrace adjoins an empyreal living room, where plush furnishings balance light wood floors. The idyllic setting for a memorable meal, a refined dining table that seats six and a convenient show kitchen make hosting effortless.

1 John Jacob Astor Estate (1.540 sq.m)

The epitome of sophistication and a premier destination for entertaining our venerable overwater John Jacob Astor Estate boasts panoramic vistas of the tropical ocean waves, impeccable design, and pristine amenities.
The estate’s vast furnished terrace showcases a 92-square-meter infinity swimming pool framed by a plush daybed, sofas, and sun loungers. Opening onto the terrace, the palatial living room is distinguished by its lofty ceilings and floor-to-ceiling glass doors suffusing the space with natural light. Modern entertainment options include a 55-inch Bang & Olufsen LCD television and Bose sound system.

Various bars and restaurants
ALBA

Pristine beachfront and shimmering pool set the scene at Alba, where freshly prepared modern Italian fare is on offer throughout the day.

Decanter

Enter an exclusive underground wine cellar to savor exquisite experiences such as wine pairing dinners with selections from thousands of labels and moments curated by an Executive Chef, Wine Director and Sommelier.

Orientale

Three open kitchens meet the open air where diverse flavors of Asian cuisine—including Chinese, Indian and Japanese—are crafted each night.

The Whale Bar

Magic at sunset, the overwater Whale Bar prepares fresh tapas and delicious cocktails, including the signature Island Mary.

Cargo

By day, an unassuming shipping container amid dense jungle; by night, an intimate restaurant serving gourmet Middle Eastern cuisine.

Crust & Craft

Inspired by a rustic fisherman’s hut, Crust & Craft offers beachside thin-crust pizzas, freshly pressed juices and homemade ice cream.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Overwater spa in the Maldives, the Iridium Spa takes a holistic approach to relaxation and rejuvenation. There are six overwater treatment rooms, including two that are dedicated to healing Ayurvedic treatments. Each visit offers a customized spa experience such as authentic rituals or luxury caviar treatments. The Blue Hole is the most expansive hydrotherapy pool in the Indian Ocean.

St. Regis butler service

The anticipatory, personalized service of the St. Regis Butler ensures that each guest’s preferences are known and understood at our resort. No request is too small or unattainable, no matter the hour of the day.

Yoga & Meditation Studio And Fitness Center

Pamper your body and soul in a sanctuary fit for this island haven. The Yoga & Meditation Studio offers a variety of group or individual classes in addition to personal training, which is tailored to meet each guest’s fitness goals. Of particular note, the anti-gravity yoga activity is sure to lift the body and spirit.

Tennis

Spend an exhilarating afternoon playing tennis on our court, which is wrapped in lush native plants and island palm trees.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Удивительный образец современной архитектуры, расположенный на частном тропическом острове. Откройте для себя безмятежный рай на одном из мальдивских аттолов, где великолепие природы и завораживающая морская флора и фауна становятся вдохновением для дизайна.

Большое количество вилл
4 Garden Villa with Pool (150 кв.м)

Каждая Garden Villa with Pool, из которой открывается великолепный вид на частный сад и небольшой бассейн площадью 24 квадратных метра с элегантно обставленной террасой, сочетает в себе вневременную изысканность и исключительные удобства.

21 Overwater Villa with Pool (182 кв.м)

Эти виллы располагают отличным видом на океан, просторной террасой с шезлонгом, 4 гамаками, бассейном и прямым выходом к океану.

14 Beach Villa with Pool (140 кв.м)

Наслаждайтесь волнующим морским бризом и очаровательным видом на Индийский океан с обставленной террасы нашей Beach Villa with Pool, идеального сочетания элегантного дизайна и привлекательных удобств.

14 Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool (182 кв.м)

Благоприятно расположенные рядом с домашним рифом, каждая Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool предлагает частный бассейн и панорамный вид на Индийский океан. Каждая из этих вилл также может похвастаться совершенным видом на закат.

8 St. Regis Overwater Suite with Pool (282 кв.м)

Наши Overwater St. Regis Suites представляют собой вершину островной жизни с незабываемыми видами Индийского океана и богатой морской жизнью нашего домашнего рифа.

6 Two Bedroom Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool (334 кв.м)

Каждая из Two Bedroom Sunset Overwater Villa with Pool имеет великолепную меблированную террасу и частный бассейн с легендарным видом на океан.

6 Two Bedroom Beach Villa with Pool (334 кв.м)

Каждая из Two Bedroom Beach Villas with Pool имеет великолепную меблированную террасу и частный бассейн с легендарным видом на океан.

2 Two – Bedroom Beach Suite with Pool (531 кв.м)

Элегантно расположенные на белоснежных пляжах острова и открывающие потрясающий вид на океан с меблированной террасы и балкона второго этажа, наши Two-Bedroom Beach Suites with Pool обещают изысканность, превосходящую ожидания.

1 Caroline Astor Estate (620 кв.м)

Прекрасно оборудованная терраса на первом этаже с видом на нетронутые пляжи с белым песком и лазурными волнами располагает частным бассейном площадью 67 кв.м, обрамленным шезлонгами, и шикарной кушеткой. Видимая сквозь панорамные двери, терраса примыкает к эмпирической гостиной, в которой роскошная мебель сочетается с полом из светлого дерева. Идиллическая обстановка для незабываемой трапезы, изысканный обеденный стол на шесть персон и удобная открытая кухня делают общение легким.

1 John Jacob Astor Estate (1.540 кв.м)

John Jacob Astor Estate это воплощение утонченности и главное место для развлечений, которое может похвастаться панорамными видами тропических океанских волн, безупречным дизайном и первозданными удобствами.

На обширной меблированной террасе John Jacob Astor Estate находится панорамный бассейн площадью 92 кв.м, обрамленный шикарной кушеткой, диванами и шезлонгами. Роскошная гостиная, выходящая на террасу, отличается высокими потолками и стеклянными дверями от пола до потолка, наполняющими пространство естественным светом. Современные удобства включают в себя 55-дюймовый LCD-телевизор Bang & Olufsen и аудиосистему Bose.

Различные бары и рестораны
ALBA

Чистая береговая линия и мерцающий бассейн создают атмосферу в ресторане ALBA, где в течение дня предлагаются свежеприготовленные блюда современной итальянской кухни.

Decanter

Посетите эксклюзивный подземный винный погреб, чтобы насладиться изысканным опытом, таким как обед в сочетании вина,  выборонного из тысячи марок, и моментами общения с исполнительным шеф-поваром, директором по винам и сомелье.

Orientale

Три открытые кухни встречаются под открытым небом, где каждую ночь готовят разнообразные блюда азиатской кухни, включая китайскую, индийскую и японскую.

The Whale Bar

В надводном Whale Bar, предлагающем волшебный вид на закат, готовят свежие тапас и вкусные коктейли, в том числе фирменный Island Mary.

Cargo

Днем скромный транспортный контейнер среди густых джунглей; ночью уютный ресторан, предлагающий изысканные блюда ближневосточной кухни.

Crust & Craft

Вдохновленный деревенской рыбацкой хижиной, Crust & Craft предлагает пляжную пиццу с тонкой корочкой, свежевыжатые соки и домашнее мороженое.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Надводный спа на Мальдивах, Iridium Spa использует целостный подход к релаксации и омоложению. В отеле есть шесть процедурных кабинетов, в том числе две, предназначенные для лечебных аюрведических процедур. Каждое посещение предлагает индивидуальные спа-процедуры, такие как аутентичные ритуалы или роскошные процедуры с икрой. «Голубая дыра» — самый большой бассейн для гидротерапии в Индийском океане.

Услуги Дворецкого

Персонализированное обслуживание St. Regis гарантирует, что предпочтения каждого гостя будут услышаны и приняты на нашем курорте. Ни один запрос не является слишком маленьким или недостижимым, независимо от времени суток.

Студиа Йоги И Медитации И Центр Фитнеса

Побалуйте свое тело и душу в убежище, подходящем для этого островного рая. Студия йоги и медитации предлагает различные групповые или индивидуальные занятия в дополнение к индивидуальным тренировкам, которые будут адаптированы к фитнес целям каждого гостя. Особо следует отметить, что антигравитационная активность йоги обязательно поднимет тело и дух.

Теннис

Проведите волнующий день, играя в теннис на нашем корте, который окружен пышными местными растениями и пальмами.