The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Your Maldivian dreams come true at The Standard’s first island escape. Nestled in the Raa Atoll on Huruvalhi Island, a short sea plane ride away from Male, our oasis offers a unique blend of relaxation and social life, perfect for a romantic escape or a getaway with everyone you know. Whether an overwater villa floating in our lagoon or settled on a pristine sandy beach front, each of the 115 villas feature their own private lounge deck and plunge pool. You’ll never go hungry with six unique dining options ranging from a beach front BBQ Shak and the Maldivian restaurant, serving-up freshly caught seafood and sourcing ingredient directly from our personal island farm with real “Aunties” cooking you their traditional recipes. Your daytimes are filled with snorkeling our naturally protected house reef, or dive deeper on a boat excursion through the local waters.

A large number of villas
7 Lagoon Beach Villas (137 sq.m)

137 square meter Lagoon Beach Villa comes with a king bed, private deck and plunge pool and double sink bathroom. Lagoon Beach Villa features stellar views of our white sand beach. You might find yourself trying out one of the resort’s many water sports activities, or you could simply chill out in your villa because everything you need is right there, including an open-air bathroom with a giant bathtub, bath accessories, and more.

17 Ocean Beach Villas (137 sq.m)

Paradise is calling your name. Enjoy endless white sand beaches and starry nights with one of our 137-square meter Ocean Beach Villas. Take a swim to the house reef, or retreat in your private plunge pool with a good book. Expect a king-sized bed with luxurious linens, and naturally, you’ll get all the Standard amenities like a fully stocked mini-bar with delicious snacks, nightly turndown service and fluffy pillows.

2 Two Bedroom Lagoon Beach Villas (306 sq.m)

The dreamy, 2 Bedroom Lagoon Beach Villa gives groups a little bit everything. At 306 square meters, this is one of our largest rooms on the property features stellar views of our white sand beach. The two villas are joined by shared deck with large private plunge pool and each has a king-sized bed, one daybed, fancy linens and fluffy bathrobes, to name a few.

1 Two Bedroom Ocean Beach Villa (306 sq.m)

The dreamy, 2 Bedroom Ocean Beach Villa gives groups a little bit everything. At 306 square meters. This is one of our largest rooms on the property features white sand beaches and starry nights. The two villas are joined by shared deck with large private plunge pool and each has a king-sized bed, one daybed, fancy linens and fluffy bathrobes, to name a few.

32 Lagoon Overwater Villas (110 sq.m)

110 square meter overwater villa with king bed, one daybed, private deck with direct water access and plunge pool. Those looking for the iconic, overwater experiences will be right at home in the Lagoon Overwater Villa. With crystal clear, shallow water beneath your private deck, direct access to our expansive lagoon, a fully stocked mini bar, and comfy bathrobes to hang out in all day, this villa is exactly what dreams are made of.

52 Ocean Overwater Villas (110 sq.m)

If snorkeling and sunbathing are your thing, the Ocean Overwater Villa is ideal. Situated just a few meters away from the house reef, this villa has some of the finest uninterrupted ocean views around. It’s 110 square meters of pure luxury, with a king-sized bed, daybed, a private deck with plunge pool, a rain shower, partial open-air bathroom and a fully stocked mini bar.

3 Two Bedroom Lagoon Overwater Villas (221 sq.m)

Just warning you now, you’re probably never going to want to leave once you’ve checked in to our 221 square meter 2 Bedroom Lagoon Overwater Villa. Perfect for friends or families traveling together, these two villas are connected by a shared private deck and large plunge pool so you have plenty of space for togetherness and plenty of space for when you need a break, too. Each villa has a king-sized bed, daybed, a partially open-air bathroom with a separate shower, and transparent floor panels so you can see what is going on underneath at all times.

1 The Standard Residence (221 sq.m)

221 square meter flagship villa with the best access to uninterrupted ocean view and our house reef. Your neighbors are the abundant rays, baby sharks and fish friends that call this atoll home. This villa welcomes you with a glass floor entryway, living room with bar counter and dining room table; private deck with 4 sun loungers, oversized infinity plunge pool and a perfect sleeping hammock, for whoever claims it first. Perfect for large families or groups of friends seeking a private yet social environment that feels like home.

Various bars and restaurants
Kula

Our all-day-dining restaurant with live cooking stations anchored around our tandoor and pizza ovens is free of formality and complete with breezy, indoor and outdoor poolside seating for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Extra-long tables are available for big parties and our capable chefs are always on hand to accommodate your preferences.

Guduguda

For a special evening out, check out our seafood-focused Maldivian restaurant, which you will not find anywhere else in the atoll. Maldivian master chef Juway brings traditional family recipes to life. Ingredients come from our own farm island and the waters surrounding us. It’s a place to discover the richness and creativity of Maldivian cuisine.

Bbq Shak

For a feet-in-the-sand casual and supremely fun dining experience, swing by our BBQ SHAK, where fresh seafood and meats are grilled to perfection over coconut shell charcoal, and offered with a variety of house-made sauces, specially paired with each dish. There is no pretense here – just great vibe, beach and reggae inspired music, and lots of great flavors to try.

Joos Café

Head to JOOS CAFÉ for the perfect breezy and shady place to hang your hat. Come in for your daily smoothie, coffee or pastry ritual – we offer savory and sweet breakfasts, and perfectly light but satisfying lunches with fresh salads, wraps and sandwiches. Lounge areas are lined with a library of vintage books and magazines, some of which explore the history and culture of the Maldives, as well as surfing, underwater exploration, and information about the natural ecosystem.

Todis Bar

For an indulgent and playful afternoon, TODIS BAR is the spot. Located just off the pool deck, we serve luxurious and satisfying bar favorites that that are universally loved – fresh oysters, fried chicken sandwiches, and dry aged beef burgers and fries to name a few. And don’t forget to order TODIS namesake cocktail, which is served in a half coconut shell and made from “toddy”, a local specialty liquor made by fermenting fresh coconut water!

Beru Bar

As the sun sets, we invite our guests to BERU BAR, our adults-only, over-water-club which is perched just feet above ocean. We feature a world-class cocktail program which highlights luxurious fresh tropical juices and unique spirits, and crave-able bar snacks.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Whether for recovery or a reboot, The Standard Spa is a complete indoor hydrotherapy playground complete with a contemporary communal hammam, aroma cypress steam room, chromotherapy and contrast shower experiencel. Chill out with a mud treatment for one or a massage for two while taking in The Spa’s ocean views from our private treatment rooms and yoga studio hosting daily classes. The Spa Deck and Tonic Bar plunge pool is the perfect place to kick-back post treatment or yoga session or maybe for a moonlit soirée. The Spa Garden experience offers crystals and an apothecary for body and mind that includes skincare and lifestyle products.

Dive And Water Sports Centre

With some of the most experienced guides and best equipment in the Maldives, you can explore the wonderous nature of the Maldivian season guided snorkeling and diving trips to our house reef and beyond. The Dive Centre houses equipment and accessory sales, rental and repair, and a complete PADI Instructional Program. If diving isn’t your thing, our Water Sports Centre also provides fishing excursions including morning, afternoon and deep sea trips; rental and instruction for kayaks, windsurfers, stand-up paddle boards, waterskiing, wakeboards, fun tubes, jet skis and glass bottom kayaks.

Activities

Huruvalhi is the perfect natural setting surrounded by 1 Kilometre of a wide white sand beach, ideal for strolling, jogging and beach sports. Kayak, paddleboard and wake board in our beautiful lagoon, while snorkeling our vibrant house reef introduces you to the underwater locals. We have a 25 metre freshwater swimming pool and a floodlit tennis court. Beach Volleyball, Badminton, Bicycles, and a fully equipped gym and yoga facilities are also available on the island.

Programming

Whether you’re looking for adventure, or to learn something new – the heart of every Standard is our cultural programming and curated experiences. The Standard, Huruvahli Maldives is no different – it’s just on an island. Our programming schedule offers a daily calendar of group activities from indigenous basket weaving or deep-sea fishing to natural indigo dye workshops and a floating outdoor cinema under the stars.

Inflatable Water Park

Playtime for adults and kids alike as you slip and slide around on our 82 square metres of inflatable water park fun. Stationed in the shallow lagoon with courses for all ages, the inflatable water park is manned by water sports team.

Rescue A Reef

Water is everything. We are committed to the conservation of marine life and protection of the oceans that surround us. Preserving coral life, reducing plastic waste, and using products made from repurposed and recyclable materials all form groundwork of our conservation approach to saving our ocean and marine life. We regularly have our friends from the SCRIPPS Institute of Oceanography and their group of marine scientists visit our lagoon coral nursery which houses over 3,000 juvenile corals, creating our very own personal underwater garden.

Kids Club

Parents relax and kids rejoice, the Lil’ Shark Kids Club provides professional childcare services complete with their own paddling pool; for children 2 years and above. Children below 2 years can access kids club with adult supervision. Teen zone is available for older children to enjoy more grownup games and recreational activities. Babysitting service is also available for children from 2 years and up.

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Ваши мальдивские мечты сбываются при первом шаге на острове The Standard. Расположенный в атолле Раа на острове Хурувалхи, в нескольких минутах перелета на гидросамолете, наш оазис предлагает уникальное сочетание отдыха и общественной жизни, идеально подходящее для романтического отдыха или отдыха со всеми, кого вы знаете. Будь то надводная вилла, плавающая в нашей лагуне или расположенная на нетронутом песчаном пляже, каждая из 115 вилл имеет собственную террасу для отдыха и бассейн. Вы никогда не останиетесь голодным с шестью уникальными ресторанами - от BBQ Shak и мальдивского ресторана, где подают свежеприготовленные морепродукты и ингредиенты непосредственно с нашей островной фермы, а настоящие «тетушки» готовят для вас блюда по традиционным рецептам. Ваши дни будут наполнены снорклингом на нашем естественном домашнем рифе или глубоким погружением во время лодочной экскурсии.

Большое количество вилл
7 Lagoon Beach Villa (137 кв.м)

Lagoon Beach Villa площадью 137 квадратных метров с кроватью размера «king-size», собственной террасой, бассейном и ванной комнатой с двойной раковиной. Из этих вилл открывается великолепный вид на наш белый песчаный пляж. Вы можете попробовать себя в одном из многочисленных водных видов спорта на курорте или просто расслабиться на своей вилле, потому что здесь есть все, что вам нужно, в том числе открытая ванная комната с гигантской ванной, банные принадлежности и многое другое.

17 Ocean Beach Villa (137 кв.м)

Рай зовет Вас. Наслаждайтесь бесконечными белоснежными пляжами и звездными ночами с одной из наших Ocean Beach Villas площадью 137 квадратных метров. Поплавайте на домашнем рифе или отдохните в частном бассейне с хорошей книгой. В вилле есть кровать размера «king-size» с роскошным постельным бельем, и, естественно, вы получите все стандартные удобства, такие как пушистыми подушки и полностью укомплектованный мини-бар с вкусными закусками.

2 Two Bedroom Lagoon Beach Villa (306 кв.м)

Вилла мечты — 2 Bedroom Lagoon Beach Villa дает гостям всего понемногу. Раскинувшись на 306 квадратных метрах, это одна из самых больших вилл на острове, которая предлагает прекрасный вид на наш белоснежный пляж. Две виллы объединены общей террасой с большим частным бассейном, в каждой из которых есть кровать размера «king-size», одна кушетка, роскошное постельное белье и пушистые халаты.

1 Two Bedroom Ocean Beach Villa (306 кв.м)

Вилла мечты — 2 Bedroom Ocean Beach Villa дает гостям всего понемногу. Раскинувшись на 306 квадратных метрах, это одна из самых больших вилл на острове, где мойно насладится звездным небом. Две виллы объединены общей террасой с большим частным бассейном, в каждой из которых есть кровать размера «king-size», одна кушетка, роскошное постельное белье и пушистые халаты.

32 Lagoon Overwater Villa (110 кв.м)

Надводная вилла площадью 110 квадратных метров с большой двуспальной кроватью, кушеткой, частной террасой с прямым доступом к воде и бассейном. Те, кто ищет незабываемые впечатления, будут чувствовать себя как дома в Lagoon Overwater Villa. С кристально чистой водой под вашей частной палубой, прямым доступом к обширной лагуне, полностью укомплектованным мини-баром и удобными халатами эта вилла — именно то, что вам нужно.

52 Ocean Overwater Villa (110 кв.м)

Если вы любите заниматься снорклингом и загорать, Ocean Overwater Villa идеально подойдет. Эта вилла, расположенная всего в нескольких метрах от домашнего рифа, имеет одни из лучших панорамных видов на океан. Это 110 квадратных метров чистой роскоши с кроватью размера «king-size», кушеткой, собственной террасой с бассейном, тропическим душем, частичной ванной комнатой под открытым небом и полностью укомплектованным мини-баром.

3 Two Bedroom Lagoon Overwater Villa (221 кв.м)

Вы, вероятно, никогда не захотите покинуть 2 Bedroom Lagoon Overwater Villa. Идеально подходящие для друзей или семей, путешествующих вместе, эти две виллы соединены общей частной палубой и большим бассейном, так что у вас будет много места для общения и достаточно места, когда вам нужен перерыв. В каждой вилле есть кровать размера «king-size», кушетка, частично открытая ванная комната с отдельным душем и прозрачные панели на полу, чтобы вы могли всегда видеть, что происходит под ней.

1 The Standard Residence (221 кв.м)

Флагманская вилла площадью 221 кв.м с лучшим непрерывным видом на океан и наш домашний риф. Ваши соседи — это скаты, акулы (baby shark) и рыбы, которые называют этот атолл домом. Эта вилла приветствует вас со стеклянным полом в прихожей, гостиной с барной стойкой и обеденным столом; частная палуба с 4 шезлонгами, большим панорамным бассейном и отличным гамаком. Идеально подходит для больших семей или групп друзей, ищущих частную, но социальную обстановку, где можно чувствовать себя как дома.

Различные бары и рестораны
Kula

Наш ресторан, работающий в течение дня, со станциями для приготовления пищи, стоящими вокруг наших тандыров и печей для пиццы, свободен от формальностей и располагает местами у бассейна и внутри, где подают обед и ужин. Для больших вечеринок есть длинные столы, а наши повара всегда готовы удовлетворить ваши предпочтения.

Guduguda

Для особого вечера вы можете посетить наш ресторан мальдивских блюд, ориентированный на морепродукты. Мальдивский шеф-повар Juway воплощает в жизнь традиционные семейные рецепты. Ингредиенты поступают с нашего собственного фермерского острова и из окружающих нас вод. Это место, где можно открыть для себя богатство и креативность мальдивской кухни.

Bbq Shak

Для незабываемого и невероятно весёлого ужина на пляже вы можете посетить наш BBQ SHAK, где свежие морепродукты и мясо готовятся на гриле на углях из кокосовой скорлупы и предлагаются с различными домашними соусами. Здесь нет никаких претензий — просто отличная атмосфера, музыка, вдохновленная пляжами и регги, и множество отличных вкусов.

Joos Café

Отправляйтесь в JOOS CAFÉ для идеально свежего и тенистого места. Приходите отведать ежедневный смузи, кофе или выпечку — мы предлагаем вкусные и сладкие завтраки, а также идеально легкие, но сытные обеды со свежими салатами и бутербродами. Зоны отдыха украшены библиотекой со старинными книгами и журналами, некоторые из которых посвящены истории и культуре Мальдивских островов, а также серфингу, подводным исследованиям и информации о природной экосистеме.

Todis Bar

TODIS BAR является правильным местом, чтобы весело провести время. Расположенный рядом с террасой у бассейна, сдесь подают роскошные и любимые блюда, которые всегда в спросе — свежие устрицы, бутерброды с жареной курицей, гамбургеры с говядиной и картофелем фри и многие другие. И не забудьте заказать одноименный коктейль TODIS, который подается в коксовой скорлупе и приготовлен из местного напитка «toddy», приготовленного путем ферментации свежей кокосовой воды!

Beru Bar

Когда солнце садится, мы приглашаем наших гостей в BERU BAR, наш надводный клуб для взрослых, который расположен над океаном. Мы предлагаем коктейльное меню мирового класса, в котором представлены роскошные свежие тропические соки и уникальные спиртные напитки, а также вкусные барные закуски.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Для восстановления или перезагрузки, The Standard Spa — это полноценная крытая игровая зона гидротерапии с современным хаммамом, ароматической кипарисовой парной, хромотерапией и контрастным душем. Расслабьтесь с грязевыми процедурами для одного или массажем для двоих, любуясь видом на океан из наших частных процедурных кабинетов  и студии йоги, где проводятся ежедневные занятия. Мини-бассейн Spa Deck и Tonic Bar — это идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться после процедуры, заняться йогой или, возможно, залиться лунным светом. В The Spa Garden предлагаются кристаллы и продукты для тела и разума, в который входят средства по уходу за кожей.

Дайвинг И Водные Виды Спорта

С некоторыми из самых опытных гидов и лучшим снаряжением на Мальдивах, вы можете исследовать удивительную природу подводного мира нашего домашнего рифа и за его пределами. Дайв-центр предлагает продажу, аренду и ремонт оборудования и аксессуаров, а также полную учебную программу PADI. Если вы не любите дайвинг, наш центр водных видов спорта также предлагает рыбалку, включая утренние, дневные и глубоководные поездки; прокат и инструктаж для байдарок, виндсерферов, досок для гребли, водных лыж, вейкбордов, гидроциклов и байдарок со стеклянным дном.

Активности

Huruvalhi — это идеальное место, окруженное километровым широким белым песчаным пляжем, идеально подходящем для прогулок, пробежек и пляжных видов спорта. Каяк, байдарка и вейкборд в нашей прекрасной лагуне, а снорклинг на нашем ярком домашнем рифе, который знакомит вас с жителями подводного мира. У нас есть 25-метровый бассейн с пресной водой и освещенный теннисный корт. На острове также доступны пляжный волейбол, бадминтон, велосипеды и полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и занятия йогой.

Культурная Программа

Если вы ищете приключение или изучаете что-то новое – вам понравятся наши культурные программы и опыт. График культурной программы The Standard, Huruvahli Maldives предлагает ежедневные групповые занятия от плетения корзин или глубоководной рыбалки до плавучего кинотеатра под открытым небом под звездами.

Надувной Водный Парк

Время игр как для взрослых, так и для детях. Веселитесь, скользите и катайтесь на нашем 82 квадратных метрах надувного аквапарка. Расположенный в мелкой лагуне с полями для всех возрастов, надувной аквапарк обслуживается командой водного спорта.

Спасение Рифа

Вода это все. Мы стремимся к сохранению морской жизни и защите океанов, которые нас окружают. Сохранение кораллов, уменьшение количества пластиковых отходов и использование продуктов, изготовленных из переработанных и перерабатываемых материалов — все это составляет основу нашего подхода к сохранению океана и морской жизни. Наши друзья из Института океанографии SCRIPPS и их группа морских ученых регулярно посещают наш коралловый питомник, в котором содержится более 3000 молодых кораллов, создавая собственный подводный сад.

Детский Клуб

Детский клуб Lil Shark предоставляет профессиональные услуги по уходу за детьми, а также собственный детский бассейн для детей старше 2 лет. Дети до 2 лет могут посещать детский клуб под присмотром взрослых. Подростковая зона доступна для детей старшего возраста, чтобы насладиться играми и развлекательной программой. Услуги няни также доступны для детей старше 2 лет.