The Westin Maldives Miriandhoo Resort

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Escape to the extraordinary at The Westin Maldives Miriandhoo Resort. Beautifully situated on the Unesco Biosphere Reserve in Baa Atoll, surrounded by the Indian Ocean, our over-water hotel offers an incomparable setting for your visit to the Maldives. Your adventure in luxury begins as soon as you step foot onto our resort, whether from seaplane or boat. Retreat to your secluded suite or villa, where you will be greeted by unbroken ocean views, a private deck and, in some cases, a private pool. When you are ready to leave your paradise, we invite you to sample delicious dining in our restaurants, relax poolside or on the beach, indulge at our wellness spa, play tennis or explore the resort grounds. Our expert staff awaits to ensure your stay is perfect in every way, whether you are spending your honeymoon on Baa Atoll, celebrating a special family event or enjoying time with a loved one. No matter what brings you to our hotel, we look forward to helping you create magical memories in the Maldives.

A large number of villas
3 Beach Villas Pool (140 sq.m)

Situated along the palm-fringed shores with direct access to the beach, our Beach Villa with Pool looks out onto the vast waters of the Indian Ocean, embodying understated style and designed with elegant open-plan living in mind.

6 Family Beach Villas Pool (140 sq.m)

Situated along the palm-fringed shores with direct access to the beach, our Family Beach Villa with Pool offers two double beds that can easily accommodate a small family.

25 Deluxe Beach Villas Pool (164 sq.m)

Situated along the palm-fringed shores with direct access to the beach, our Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool looks out onto the vast waters of the Indian Ocean, embodying understated style and designed with elegant open-plan living in mind.

4 Family Deluxe Beach Villas Pool (164 sq.m)

Situated along the palm-fringed shores with direct access to the beach, our Family Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool offers two double beds that can easily accommodate a small family.

12 Overwater Villas (194 sq.m)

The Overwater Villas, which are all accessed by a winding private wooden pontoon walkway, have unobstructed views of the azure waters.

17 Overwater Villas Pool (194 sq.m)

This stilted accommodation is complimented by a private pool & deck and unobstructed Indian Ocean views.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Villas Pool (297 sq.m)

Covering almost 300 square meters and sleeping up to four, this suite is inclusive of one king-sized and two twin Westin Heavenly Beds bed plus a signature Heavenly Bathroom.

1 Heavenly Beach Residence Pool (508 sq.m)

The spacious Two-Bedroom Heavenly Beach Residence with Pool offers 500 square meters of gorgeous, island retreat space for an unforgettable stay—the largest accommodation at our resort property.

Various bars and restaurants
The Pearl

Savor authentic Japanese cuisine in our oceanfront restaurant. Order your favorites, such as sushi and tempura, or select our Kaiseki menu offering a variety of flavors. Enjoy pre- or post-dinner drinks on our open-air deck.

Island Kitchen

Dine well at our light and airy restaurant overlooking our hotel’s pool. Sample fresh and healthful creations crafted to entice everyone – even your kids – featuring natural ingredients that will satisfy and energize you for your busy day in paradise.

Hawker

Take a break from playing to taste authentic Asian street fare at our casual outdoor restaurant, one of the most popular in the Maldives Watch as our chefs create each dish in the live kitchen, designed to showcase their special talents.

Sunset Bar

Admire the beautiful sunset over the Indian Ocean from our relaxing outdoor bar. Oversized wicker chairs and couches offer the perfect spot to enjoy a cocktail and light bites as you catch up with family and friends.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Experience renewal, inside and out, at our hotel’s exquisite spa. The mesmerizing ocean vistas encircling our Maldives spa resort create a peaceful setting for pampering body treatments, soothing massages, relaxing facials and natural beauty treatments.

Diving

Our hope is to make your holiday the most unforgettable time in your life. We strive to make every moment a lasting memory filled with sunny skies, shallow lagoons, sandy beaches, and turquoise waters. We offer as array of exciting adventures to enhance your stay and transform your holiday into a dream set in paradise.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Проведите незабываемый отпуск в The Westin Maldives Miriandhoo Resort. Наш роскошный отель на Мальдивах расположенный над водной гладью Индийского океана в биосферном заповеднике ЮНЕСКО в атолле Баа в окружении красивейшей природы. Добраться до нашего роскошного курорта можно на самолете или катере. Вы можете остановиться в уединенном люксе или на вилле с отдельной террасой и с собственным бассейном, откуда открывается превосходный вид на океан. А покинув свой райский уголок, вы можете перекусить в одном из наших ресторанов, расслабиться у бассейна или на пляже, отдохнуть в спа-салоне, сыграть партию в теннис или отправиться на прогулку по территории курорта. Персонал нашего курорта сделает все, чтобы ваш отпуск прошел идеально, независимо от цели вашего приезда - вы можете провести здесь ваш медовый месяц, отпраздновать свадьбу или просто устроить семейный отдых. Отдых в нашем роскошном отеле в уединенном райском уголке в окружении первозданной природы оставит яркие впечатления.

Большое количество вилл
3 Beach Villa Pool (140 кв.м)

Расположенная вдоль пальмового берега с прямым доступом к пляжу, наши Beach Villa with Pool выходят на обширные воды Индийского океана, воплощая сдержанный стиль и спроектированные с учетом элегантности открытой планировки.

6 Family Beach Villa Pool (140 кв.м)

Наши Family Beach Villa with Pool, расположенные вдоль пальмового берега с прямым выходом на пляж, предлагают две двуспальные кровати, в которых легко разместится небольшая семья.

25 Deluxe Beach Villa Pool (164 кв.м)

Расположенные вдоль пальмового берега с прямым доступом к пляжу, наши Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool выходят на обширные воды Индийского океана, воплощая сдержанный стиль и спроектированные с учетом элегантности открытой планировки.

4 Family Deluxe Beach Villa Pool (164 кв.м)

Наши Family Deluxe Beach Villa with Pool, расположенные вдоль пальмового берега с прямым выходом на пляж, предлагает две двуспальные кровати, в которых легко разместится небольшая семья.

12 Overwater Villa (194 кв.м)

С Overwater Villa, к которым можно добраться по извилистой частной деревянной дорожке, открывается беспрепятственный вид на лазурные воды.

17 Overwater Villa Pool (194 кв.м)

Этот дом на сваях дополняется частным бассейном и террасой с беспрепятственным видом на Индийский океан.

2 Two Bedroom Beach Villa Pool (297 кв.м)

Этот люкс площадью почти 300 квадратных метров и вместимостью до четырех человек включает одну кровать размера «king-size» и две односпальные кровати «Westin Heavenly Beds», а также фирменную ванную комнату «Heavenly».

1 Heavenly Beach Residence Pool (508 кв.м)

Просторная резиденция Two-Bedroom Heavenly Beach Residence with Pool предлагает 500 квадратных метров великолепного островного уголка для незабываемого отдыха — самое большое жилье на нашем курорте.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Pearl

В ресторане на берегу океана подаются блюда японской национальной кухни. В меню представлено широкое разнообразие блюд: от популярных деликатесов, в том числе суши и темпуры, до традиционных обедов Кайсэки. А на открытой террасе можно побаловать себя напитками до или после ужина.

Island Kitchen

Обязательно загляните в светлый и просторный ресторан отеля с видом на бассейн. Свежие и полезные блюда из натуральных продуктов придутся по вкусу абсолютно каждому, даже ребенку, и дадут энергию, которая позволит провести насыщенный день на райском острове.

Hawker

Открытый ресторан с непринужденной обстановкой, где предлагают настоящий азиатский стрит-фуд – одно из самых популярных на Мальдивах. Талантливые шеф-повара готовят блюда на открытой кухне прямо у вас на глазах.

Sunset Bar

Проведите приятный вечер в уютной атмосфере бара на открытом воздухе, наслаждаясь завораживающим закатом над водами Индийского океана. Плетеные стулья и диваны создают прекрасную атмосферу для отдыха с семьей и друзьями, за бокалом коктейля с легкими закусками.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Воспользовавшись эксклюзивным спа-центром отеля, вы почувствуете себя полностью обновленным как физически, так и ментально. Здесь, в умиротворяющей обстановке спа-курорта с завораживающими видами на океан, вас ждут роскошные процедуры для тела и лица, расслабляющий массаж и натуральные косметические средства.

Дайвинг

Мы надеемся сделать ваш отдых незабываемым. Мы стремимся сделать каждое мгновение наполненным солнечным небом, мелкими лагунами, песчаными пляжами и бирюзовыми водами. Мы предлагаем множество увлекательных приключений, которые сделают ваш отдых незабываемым и превратят его в райскую мечту.