Vakarufalhi Island Resort

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Vakarufalhi in the South Ari Atoll of the Maldives is 25 minutes flying by seaplane from the Hulhule International Airport, and then you take a 10 minutes ride in a traditional dhoni. Vakaru offers 25 modern Water Villas and 49 Beach Villas in its own contemporary style overlooking the pristine crystal clear lagoon and the Indian Ocean.

A large number of villas
49 Beach Villas (62 sq.m)

Beach Villas face the pristine lagoon with direct access to the beach, individually offset to provide privacy amidst lush greenery. All rooms feature a private verandah with day bed and chairs, wooden floors, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, sitting area, plasma TV, digital safe box, stocked Mini-bar, tea/coffee making facilities, espresso machine, IDD, hair dryer, a semi open-air bathroom with garden, shower cubical and open air shower.

Family rooms are available in 7 semi-detached bungalows.

25 Water Villas (144 sq.m)

These over sized bungalows with extra large bedroom and bathroom has a separate walk-in closet. Water Villas have a large deck leading to the ocean with day bed, sun loungers and outdoor shower.  All rooms feature air-conditioning, ceiling fan, sitting area with sofa, plasma TV, digital safe box, stocked Mini-bar, tea/coffee making facilities, espresso machine, IDD, DVD player, iron and iron organizer, hair dryer. The bathroom has a free standing bathtub, shower cubical, separate WC and luxury bath amenities.

Various bars and restaurants
Ilaa Restaurant

A truly Maldivian style, open air thatched roof Restaurant with modern touches serves an international buffet, with a particular focus on Italian and Mediterranean tastes and flavours. The “pasta corner” and “pizza station” are particularly popular. It also offers an excellent range of desserts.

Ihaa Bar

The Ihaa Bar, with an al fresco deck overlooking the lagoon serving your favorite beverage and snacks.

Special Dinners

It is possible to organize romantic candle lit dinners on the veranda of your own bungalow or on the beach.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

A world-renowned spa, famous for its professionalism and excellence in treatments. Focused on wholeness, simplicity, purity and quality. The therapist’s healing energy combined with Asian massage techniques using chemical free, pure organic compounds follows a natural, holistic and personalized approach to caring for each guest’s health, beauty and wellbeing. The Spa has six couples treatment rooms and steam room.

Diving

Scuba Centre featuring Guided Diving Boat Trips, Night Snorkeling Trips on the House Reef and complete PADI Instructional Program.

Water Sports

For rental and instruction on sailing and wind surfing, including catamaran and kayaks.

Activities

Guided excursions including Snorkeling, Island Hopping and sightseeing to a local village, Sunset Cruises, fishing and much more!

Board games are available at the Ihaa Bar, including Chess, Checkers, Scrabble and many more.

Sports And Recreation

Beautiful white sand beach, a magnificent lagoon and excellent house reef for snorkeling, beach volleyball, badminton, table tennis, darts, football, yoga or Pilates, snorkeling boat excursions and fishing excursions including morning, sunset and deep sea trip.

Entertainment

Weekly night time programs including “Bodu Beru” Cultural Dance Show, Diver’s Slide Show, Marine Biology, movie under the stars, Live band, Disco and many more.

Gym

A fully equipped gymnasium with relaxing terrace is available free of charge at our SPA Center.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Вакаруфали в Южном Ари Атолле на Мальдивах находится в 25 минутах полета на гидросамолете от международного аэропорта Хулхуле, с последующей 10-минутной поездкой на традиционном дони. Vakaru предлагает 25 водных и 49 пляжных вилл в собственном современном стиле с видом на нетронутую кристально чистую лагуну и Индийский океан.

Большое количество вилл
49 Beach Villa (62 кв.м)

Все Beach Villa выходят на нетронутую лагуну с прямым доступом на пляж. Эти виллы обеспечивают приватность среди пышной растительности. Во всех виллах есть частная веранда с кушеткой и стульями, деревянные полы, кондиционер, потолочный вентилятор, зона отдыха, плазменный телевизор, сейф, заполненный мини-бар, принадлежности для чая /кофе, кофемашина эспрессо, прямая международная связь, фен, полуоткрытая ванная комната с садом, душевой кабиной и душем под открытым небом.

Семейные номера доступны в 7 бунгало, отделенных стеной.

25 Water Villa (144 кв.м)

Эти просторные бунгало с очень большой спальней и ванной комнатой оснащены отдельной гардеробной. Все Water Villa имеют террасу с кушеткой, ведущую к океану, шезлонгами и душем на открытом воздухе. Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, потолочный вентилятор, зона отдыха с диваном, плазменный телевизор, сейф, заполненный мини-бар, принадлежности для чая/кофе, кофемашина эспрессо, IDD, DVD-плеер, утюг и органайзер, фен. В ванной комнате есть отдельно стоящая ванна, душевая кабина, отдельный туалет и роскошные банные принадлежности.

Различные бары и рестораны
Ilaa Restaurant

В ресторане с современными штрихами и соломенной крышей подают интернациональный буфет с особым акцентом на итальянские и средиземноморские блюда. «Уголок пасты» и «пиццерия» особенно популярны. Ресторан  также предлагает отличный ассортимент десертов.

Ihaa Bar

В баре Ihaa, с террасой и видом на лагуну, вы найдете ваши любимые напитки и закуски.

Частные ужины

Можно организовать романтический ужин при свечах на веранде собственного бунгало или на пляже.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Всемирно известный спа-центр, известный своим профессионализмом и превосходством в спа-процедурах. Спа-центр ориентирован на целостность, простоту, чистоту и качество. Позитивная энергия терапевта в сочетании с азиатскими техниками массажа с использованием чистых органических соединений, не содержащих химикатов, следует естественному, целостному и индивидуальному подходу к заботе о здоровье, красоте и благополучии каждого гостя. Спа-центр имеет шесть пар процедурных кабинетов и парную.

Дайвинг

Центр дайвинга предлагает дайвинг экскурсии, подводное плаваниес аквалангом, снорклинг на домашнем рифе и полную учебную программу PADI.

Водные Виды Спорта

Центр водных видов спорта предлагают прокат и обучение по парусному спорту и виндсерфингу, включая катамаран и каяки.

Активности

Экскурсии с гидом, включая снорклинг, посещение местных островов и осмотр достопримечательностей местной деревни, круизы на закате, рыбалка и многое другое!

В баре Ihaa можно поиграть в настольные игры, включая шахматы, шашки, скребл и многие другие.

Спорт И Отдых

Прекрасный пляж с белым песком, великолепная лагуна и отличный домашний риф для снорклинга, пляжного волейбола, бадминтона, настольного тенниса, дартса, футбола, йоги или пилатеса, экскурсий на подводных лодках и рыбалки, включая утреннюю, вечернюю и глубоководную рыбалку.

Развлекательная Программа

Еженедельные программы, вклюяающие культурное танцевальное шоу «Бодуберу», слайд-шоу дайверов, морская биология, кинотеатр под звездами, живая музыка, дискотека и многое другое.

Гимнастический Зал

В нашем SPA-центре для всех гостей доступен полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал с тихой террасой.