The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Velassaru Maldives is situated in South Malé Atoll, a 25-minute speedboat ride from Malé International Airport. Our guest services team will be at the airport to escort you to our waiting speedboats. Chilled drinks and a warm welcome await you at Velassaru Maldives. Soft white sand, crystal-clear seas, a picture-perfect beautiful lagoon complete with stunning sunset views. Chic private hideaways dotted along the shoreline. Five restaurants and two bars offering gourmet flavours from around the globe. Explore our teeming coral reefs, cruise out beyond the horizon, or just relax on our perfect Maldivian beaches.

A large number of villas
7 Deluxe Bungalows (70 sq.m)

Offering the best in contemporary living, surrounded by tropical greenery and just steps from the beach, your Deluxe Bungalow provides 70sq.m of spacious accommodation with minimalist interiors and colourful accents.

44 Deluxe Villas (75 sq.m)

Embrace the island lifestyle in indulgent dwellings that offer glorious ocean panoramas. Unwind in your own private garden, a blissful corner where you can enjoy the warmth of the tropical sun.

14 Beach Villas (96 sq.m)

Our Beach Villas feature elegant, natural highlights of stone and teak across 96sq.m of elegant space, including oversized bathrooms with outdoor showers. Full-length glass doors allow direct access to the beach and sea.

16 Beach Villas with Pool (116 sq.m)

Enjoy all the comforts of a Beach Villa with the addition of a private plunge pool on your beachfront deck. Each of our Beach Villas with Pool offers 116sq.m of spacious living.

17 Water Bungalows with Pool (80 sq.m)

These 80sq.m Maldivian-style overwater bungalows feature modern interiors with natural tones and panoramic views. A spacious sundeck features a private pool that overlooks the lagoon.

24 Water Villas (112 sq.m)

Your Water Villa offers 112sq.m of modern living, positioned enviably over our sparkling lagoon, with far-reaching Maldivian views. Bathed in warm, natural light and equipped with lavish amenities, each villa offer direct access to the lagoon and a spacious private deck to lounge on.

4 Water Villas with Pool (112 sq.m)

These villas offer everything you’ll find in a Water Villa, with the addition of a private infinity plunge pool on the sundeck. Warm, modern interiors complement endless water views alongside pampering amenities that ensure a luxurious stay.

3 Deluxe Villas with Pool (110 sq.m)

Offering complete privacy, Deluxe Villa with Pool is located on its own private garden and fronted by a shaded patio. Lounge in the living area and bathe in the elements in your secluded outdoor courtyard with oversized plunge pool deck and outdoor shower.

1 Pool Villa (175 sq.m)

The Pool Villa provides couples with their own private pool and al fresco whirlpool tub, plus a spacious split-level bedroom. This intimate setting offers utmost privacy, while personal butler service ensures all needs are discreetly met.

1 Water Suite (270 sq.m)

Bright interiors open out to a private sundeck with steps leading down to the brilliant blue lagoon.

Personal butler service, a private bar, a home theatre system and luxurious bathroom amenities add to your comfort. An expansive terrace with an infinity pool, dining area, thatched gazebo and outdoor rain shower assure ultimate privacy.

Various bars and restaurants
Teppanyaki Restaurant

Seated by the water’s edge, over the lagoon, savour seared salmon from flame-hot woks. Chefs showcase their creativity with ocean vistas in the background. Exciting bites of sushi and sashimi, innovative dishes. Celebrate the freshest cuisine at an amazing Japanese restaurant on a Maldives island.

Vela Restaurant

Cooking stations with an array of tantalising flavours. A rich and varied gourmet breakfast amidst lush Maldivian island scenery. Abundant international favourites and new dishes to discover, complete with succulent imported meats and the freshest local seafood. Exotic tastes in a spectacular setting.

Etesian Restaurant

A journey of culinary perfection on a serene and intimate environment featuring a sophisticated Latin American-inspired menu which draws inspiration from the finest quality ingredients available.

Fen Bar

Asian and European treats complemented by your favourite reds and whites. Inside, sink into luxurious oversized daybeds and beanbags whilst enjoying creative concoctions. Dark furnishings with the occasional dash of neon. A soundtrack of inspired eclectic beats.

Turquoise Restaurant

Continental and Asian influences in a relaxed yet intimate setting. Palm trees provide welcome shade. Fresh fruit juices offer refreshment.

Sand Restaurant

Sit by the water’s edge or in one of the private dining pavilions against a perfect Maldivian sunset. Indulge in beautifully prepared Pan-Indian Ocean specialties or choose from the chef’s signature menu.

Chill Bar

Perched over brilliant aquamarine waters, Chill Bar offers delectable mixed drinks and light bites. Nibble on international tapas-style fare. Delight in mouth-watering salads. Order a refreshing cocktail while basking in glorious sunshine, then raise a toast to the perfect sunset, night after night.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Overwater treatment pavilions set on stilts offering classic therapies designed to revitalise and soothe. Spa treatments that refresh and rejuvenate. The solitude, space and peace you need to recharge. Invigorating elixirs that pamper your body, mind and spirit. Inspiration finds you as your wellbeing is enhanced.

Marine Centre

Velassaru’s in-house marine biologist and dive master invite you to explore the wonders of the Maldivian underwater world, and see first-hand the Marine Centre’s active involvement in coral plantation. Give back to the natural world. Protect it for generations to come.

Water Sports

Velassaru offers something for everyone. Explorations that satisfy your need for speed. Activities that immerse you in adrenaline and adventure. Fun sports for the young at heart. And slower-paced recreational endeavours that relax and revive.

Diving

Encounter the magnificent underwater life of the Maldives, whether you’re a novice or a seasoned diver. Scuba gear and snorkelling equipment are readily available, as are experienced guides. Dive in – an astounding underwater world awaits.

Excursions

The deep and rich colours of the Maldives, yours to behold. City escapades, romantic journeys.

Exotic days and elegant evenings. Special occasions made extraordinary. Celebrate your tropical love affair. Discover Velassaru and the unique natural environment of the Maldives.

Wedding Ceremony

The deep and rich colours of the Maldives, yours to behold. City escapades, seaplane adventures, romantic journeys. Exotic days and elegant evenings made Special Occasions extraordinary. Celebrate your tropical love affair. Discover Velassaru and the unique natural environment of the Maldives.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Курорт Velassaru Maldives расположен в Южном Мале Атолле, в 25 минутах езды на катере от международного аэропорта Мале. Наша команда по обслуживанию гостей будет в аэропорту, чтобы сопровождать вас к нашему катеру. Охлажденные напитки и теплый прием ждут вас в Velassaru Maldives. Мягкий белоснежный песок, кристально чистое море, прекрасная картина лагуны с потрясающим видом на закат. Шикарные частные укрытия разбросаны вдоль береговой линии. На острове есть пять ресторанов и два бара, которые предлагают изысканные блюда со всего мира. Исследуйте наши изобилующие коралловые рифы, отправьтесь в путешествие за горизонт или просто отдохните на наших прекрасных мальдивских пляжах.

Большое количество вилл
7 Deluxe Bungalow (70 кв.м)

Deluxe Bungalow предлагает лучшее в современной жизни, в окружении тропической зелени и в нескольких шагах от пляжа. Просторные номера площадью 70 кв.м с минималистским интерьером и яркими акцентами.

44 Deluxe Villa (75 кв.м)

Наслаждайтесь островным образом жизни в уютных домах, которые предлагают великолепные морские панорамы. Расслабьтесь в собственном саду, в блаженном уголке, где вы можете насладиться теплом тропического солнца.

14 Beach Villa (96 кв.м)

Наши Beach Villa украшены элегантными натуральными элементами из камня и тика и имеют большие ванные комнаты с душем на открытом воздухе. Полноразмерные стеклянные двери обеспечивают прямой доступ к пляжу и морю.

16 Beach Villa with Pool (116 кв.м)

Наслаждайтесь всеми удобствами Beach Villa с добавлением частного бассейна на террасе. Каждая из наших Beach Villa with Pool предлагает 116 кв.м просторной жизни.

17 Water Bungalow with Pool (80 кв.м)

Эти Water Bungalow with Pool в мальдивском стиле, площадью 80 кв.м, предлагает современный интерьер, естественные тона и панорамный вид. Просторная терраса с частным бассейном с видом на лагуну.

24 Water Villa (112 кв.м)

Ваша Water Villa предлагает 112 кв.м современного стиля, завидно расположенной над нашей сверкающей лагуной, с шикарным Мальдивским видом. Залитые теплым естественным светом и оснащенные роскошными удобствами, каждая вилла предлагает прямой доступ к лагуне и просторную частную палубу для отдыха.

4 Water Villa with Pool (112 кв.м)

Эти виллы предлагают все, что вы найдете в Water Villa, с добавлением частного панорамного бассейна на террасе. Теплые, современные интерьеры дополняют бесконечные виды на воду наряду с роскошными удобствами, которые обеспечивают роскошное пребывание.

3 Deluxe Villa with Pool (110 кв.м)

Deluxe Villa with Pool расположена в собственном частном саду и окружена затененным внутренним двориком. Отдохните в гостиной и насладитесь уединением внутреннего дворика с огромной террасой у бассейна и душем на открытом воздухе.

1 Pool Villa (175 кв.м)

Pool Villa предлагает парам частный бассейн и гидромассажную ванну на открытом воздухе, а также просторную двухуровневую спальню. Эта интимная обстановка обеспечивает максимальную конфиденциальность, а персональные услуги дворецкого обеспечивают незаметное удовлетворение всех потребностей.

1 Water Suite (270 кв.м)

Яркие интерьеры этой виллы выходят на частную террасу со ступеньками, ведущими к блестящей синей лагуне.

Персональный дворецкий, частный бар, домашний кинотеатр и роскошные туалетно-косметические принадлежности добавляют вам комфорта. Обширная терраса с панорамным бассейном, обеденной зоной, беседкой с соломенной крышей и тропическим душем под открытым небом обеспечивает максимальную конфиденциальность.

Различные бары и рестораны
Teppanyaki Restaurant

Сидя у кромки воды, над лагуной, наслаждайтесь лососем, приготовленном на раскаленном огне. Повара демонстрируют свое творчество на фоне океана. Попробуйте захватывающие суши и сашими, а также инновационные блюда от наших шеф-поворов. Отведайте свежайшую кухню в удивительном японском ресторане на Мальдивах.

Vela Restaurant

Кулинарные станции с множеством дразнящих ароматов. Богатый и разнообразный завтрак для гурманов среди пышных пейзажей Мальдивских островов. Множество любимых блюд международной кухни и новые блюда, в том числе сочные импортные мясные продукты и самые свежие местные морепродукты. Экзотические вкусы в захватывающей обстановке.

Etesian Restaurant

Путешествие кулинарного совершенства в безмятежной и интимной обстановке с изысканным латиноамериканским меню, которое черпает вдохновение из самых лучших качественных ингредиентов.

Fen Bar

Азиатские и европейские угощения дополнены вашими любимыми красными и белыми винами. Погрузитесь в роскошные большие кушетки и мешки, наслаждаясь творческими напитками от наших барменов. В баре играют саундтреки из вдохновленных эклектичных ритмов.

Turquoise Restaurant

Континентальные и азиатские влияния в расслабленной и интимной обстановке. Пальмы обеспечивают желанный оттенок. Свежие фруктовые соки обеспечат восстановление сил.

Sand Restaurant

Сядьте у кромки воды или в одном из частных обеденных павильонов на фоне прекрасного мальдивского заката. Побалуйте себя великолепно приготовленными блюдами Пан-Индийского кухни или выберите блюдо из фирменного меню от шеф-повара.

Chill Bar

Chill Bar расположен над блестящими аквамариновыми водами и предлагает восхитительные смешанные напитки и легкие закуски. Здесь вы найдете закуски международных блюд в стиле тапас и аппетитные салаты. Закажите освежающий коктейль, греясь на солнышке, а затем поднимите тост за идеальный закат.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Надводные павильоны на сваях предлагают классические методы лечения, предназначенные для оживления и успокоения. Спа-процедуры, которые освежают и омолаживают, и также перезаряжают уединение, пространство и покой. Бодрящие эликсиры, которые балуют ваше тело, разум и дух. Вдохновение находит вас, когда ваше самочувствие улучшается.

Морской Центр

Морской биолог и мастер дайвинга Velassaru приглашают вас исследовать чудеса подводного мира и лично убедиться в активном участии Морского центра в плантации кораллов. Мы хотим вернуть кораллы в мир природы и защитить их для будущих поколений.

Водные Виды Спорта

В Velassaru каждый найдет что-то для себя. Опыт, который удовлетворит вашу потребность в скорости. Занятия, которые погрузят вас в адреналин и приключения. Веселый спорт для тех, кто молод душой. Любители спокойных видов водных спорта найдут развлекательные мероприятия, которые расслабляют и оживляют.

Дайвинг

Насладитесь великолепной подводной жизнью Мальдивских островов, будь вы новичком или опытным дайвером. Снаряжение для скуба-дайвинга и сноркелинга легко доступны, а опытные гиды всегда рады помочь. Погрузитесь в воду — удивительный подводного мир ждет вас.

Экскурсии

Созерцайте глубокие и богатые цвета Мальдивских островов. Выберите экскурсии по городу и романтические путешествия, экзотические дни и элегантные вечера. Мы можем сделать особые случаи незабываемыми. Отпразднуйте свой тропический роман. Откройте для себя Velassaru и уникальную природную среду Мальдивских островов.

Свадебная Церемония

Насладитесь глубокими и богатыми цветами Мальдивских островов. Выберите как хотите отпраздновать свой тропический роман. Откройте для себя Velassaru и уникальную природную среду Мальдивских островов.